World Class Motors

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • :) Amy
    February 7, 2018

    Awesome guys! They made buying a new car a breeze. Love mike and Lamont! They helped me tremendously. I got a beautiful car. I would recommend them t...o anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect example of great customer service
    February 26, 2018

    Friendly environment with people 110% percent honest. I was blown away by the fact that they really REALLY try to help you get the car you want/need a...t what is comfortable for you without lying of being smarty pants with you and most importantly they treat their cars like a car enthusiast would do. Just perfect place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Great Employees, Great Experience"
    February 10, 2018

    I've bought 2 cars from this dealership, and the experience was awesome! My salesman Michael was no pressure, and let me lead with want I wanted. He ...was patient in working with me on my first purchase for a whole Saturday afternoon. It was a joy to work with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amy :)
    February 7, 2018

    Love these guys! They made buying a car after years of owning a breeze. Both Lamont and Michael rock! I got a fair price and an amazing deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The family loves our van!
    January 10, 2018

    We had never purchased a used car from a used car dealer. So my husband and I were a little cautious. But as soon as we walked in the doors at World C...lass we were made to feel very comfortable. Lamont pulled up the van and let us take it for a drive. It was perfect. Dual DVD's Buckets seats. Just what we wanted. When it came time to handle the financing Michael was great. He hit it off when my kids for sure. They still talk about him. Lol. Thanks again. Casey

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks for helping me get my truck
    January 9, 2018

    My wife and I had been searching for a F 150 for about a month. Everything we found in our price range, was either junk or had 200,000 miles on it. ...When I found the 2 World Class had I was almost afraid to make the drive in too see them. I just knew that they were going to be the same. Boy were we surprised. Both trucks had under 125,000 miles, new tires and looked just as the pictures on the internet. We had a older truck to trade in and the price we got was very fair, we knew the truck wasn't worth a lot. Again, I can't think you guys enough Jeff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was well worth my drive
    January 9, 2018

    We drove in from Ohio to pick up our Land Rover, it was just a great buying experience!!! Both Lamont and Michael were easy to deal with and a pleasu...re. I am so happy that we made the drive. thanks again Kelly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks for the Great Treatment !!!
    January 8, 2018

    Im not a big fan of reviews, but I will try and do my best. Great car at a great price. Thanks for helping me and my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect Just as I was hoping it would be!!!
    January 8, 2018

    I found the car I was looking for on Cars.com, when I can it to test drive it I was very impressed with the amount of cars that World Class Had to cho...ose from. After taking mine for a drive I came in and set down with the manager and he helped me get a great rate and a warranty for my car. We will be back to buy our next car for sure. Thanks Mishell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love MY CAR FROM WORLD CLASS MOTORS
    January 8, 2018

    I couldn't be any happier with my Jeep that I got from World Class Motors. The SUV was described perfect on line and when I can in I was more then ha...ppy with how I was treated and the ease of the entire process. Thanks again Amy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

World Class Motors
10000 Over Dr Noblesville, IN 46060
Used (317) 565-2991
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.