Dean Team Volkswagen Subaru of Ballwin

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2135 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2135 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dean Team Volkswagen Subaru of Ballwin from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ???My Love Bug??? ??????
    April 23, 2018

    Can???t go wrong when you feel the love.. My experiences have been first class all the way.. friendly.. efficient.. loyal.. honest...accommodating.. .....customer is first.. I feel the love.. Thank you to Paul today.. Kathy Hoots ??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your great review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Second time customer
    April 19, 2018

    My legacy was totaled and I loved it so much I came back for another. The entire process was faster than getting a new cell phone! John showed me my o...ptions and Jason made sure the price fit me, not the dealership! While I would love to come back, I hope this is it for a while!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your great review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My BEST car buying experience with Wes G!!
    April 18, 2018

    I can't say enough about this dealership!! As a single woman I was a little intimidated but I was well taken care of my Wes G. and the rest of the sta...ff. He was not only nice but wasn't pushy and let me make the decisions that were best for me. I would recommend all my family and friends hands down!! I'd give 6 stars is possible!!! I will be back to Wes G. for my next car!! Go see him, you won't regret it!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Wow! Thank you for your great review, and your business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and enjoyable buying experience
    April 17, 2018

    My wife and I bought a new Subaru Outback from Dean Team, and actually enjoyed our experience. John Ostlund, our sales rep, was professional and knowl...edgeable, helping us find the model and color we liked. He had it delivered and updated with some additional features. Financing was a joy, something that usually is stressful. Thank you to Dean Team for an enjoyable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your great review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very Kind
    April 14, 2018

    We took two cars on a test drive and he explained the features so that it was easy to understand. He was also kind to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Barry Rhodes

    Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stress free, easy and accommodating with John Biermann
    April 13, 2018

    Actually found my "dream" car, (I had been searching for over 2 years!) It was a very SPECIFIC 2012 make, model, and color with other features. It sho...wed up via "Car Gurus" and it was located at this dealership. Called to see the vehicle spoke and spoke to salesperson John Biermann. He was most helpful, friendly, accommodating and went out of his way to make certain that ALL of my questions/needs were met and I purchased the car! Although I took my husband along with me, I most appreciated the fact that he realized that I was the car buyer and not my husband. The entire car buying experience was awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your great review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carl was great!
    April 13, 2018

    Carl was very nice and helpful! He put me in a test drive with the car I wanted and we were able to close the sale quickly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
    Carl Schaeffer

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Easy and seamless buying experience!
    April 13, 2018

    Saw the car that I wanted online but at a different Dean Team location. Carl worked hard for us to get the car to his location at the time that worke...d for us to test drive. Carl and his team made the whole car buying experience easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a used car at a great price to visit the Dean Team Subaru VW location in Ballwin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
    Carl Schaeffer

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great. Had the vehicle I was looking for in my pricepoint.
    April 11, 2018

    Paul Biermann was great to work with. I saw an Outback on line that I was interested in. I had a few important questions that could be a deal breaker ...for me and I didn't want to make the trip to look at the vehicle before I had answers to those questions. Paul checked into it, called me with answers and had the vehicle ready when I arrived. He was a pleasure to talk with and easy to work with as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

    Thank you for your review, and your business!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Atlas
    April 11, 2018

    I recently purchased a Volkswagen atlas from Richard Gotsch at the Dean Team. This was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Richard was e...xtremely helpful and courteous and made the whole process stress free and enhkyable. I would definitely recommend Richard and the Dean Team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Dean Team Volkswagen Subaru of Ballwin
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
New (866) 728-8187
Used (866) 697-7175
Service (636) 764-3704
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.