Jeff Smith Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 61 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Transaction
    September 29, 2017

    The purchase was very smooth. Entire deal was finalized prior to making trip to dealership. Entire sales staff was professional and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership and salesmen just awesome
    September 20, 2017

    My salesman Jeff Woodard was a top notch guy he didn't act like a salesman he acted like a friend. He did not pressure me into anything unlike most ev...ery other salesman in the country. I called him told him what I wanted he found it and had the vehicle their the next day and I wanted some aftermarket accessories on it and he did his job and got them put on the same day because I was in a hurry and needed to get back home 4 hrs away. Best dealership and salesmen in the world

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer Service
    September 17, 2017

    They were very patient and worked with me when my insurance company was dragging their feet with my reimbursement check.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    September 16, 2017

    Jeff Woodard was extremely helpful and accommodating, as was the rest of the staff. They got me the truck I wanted. Very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great personal service
    September 16, 2017

    Steve worked with me to get my motor home in for service when we had to plan around weather since the service had to be outside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 22, 2017

    I was very pleased with the service at Jeff Smith Ford. The staff is very courteous and always called to let me know the status of the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 18, 2017

    The salesman Jeff and Linette were very nice, with no pressure for sale. I appreciate that. The Finance rep was very fast with our deal. My daughter h...ad to pick her son up at school. She made it on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The gentleman that help me was really great
    August 18, 2017

    Sale persons was great he assured me with getting my walker of the truck as well as brought everything to me

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Jeff Smith Ford car dealership
    August 15, 2017

    Kelly was terrific to work with in setting up us a chance to take a look at the car. And our salesperson, Jared, was respectful and professional. Ther...e wasn't the usual back and forth we have gotten at other dealerships since our move to Macon. We really appreciated that and the helpful attitude of everyone at the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    August 14, 2017

    Keep up the great service Great hours and great location I like was the quick in and out service I like the shuttle service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jeff Smith Ford
230 GA-49 Byron, GA 31008
New (478) 238-0800
Used (478) 238-1617
Service (478) 238-9066
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.