Premier Mazda of Kansas City

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 282 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
282 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 11, 2016

    I recently purchased a Mazda C-X5 and had a great car buying experience. I found one I liked on cars.com, requested a test drive and when I got there ...they had a sign with my name on it. I wasn't 100% expecting to buy a car that day, but they worked with us and gave us a great price. I would definitely recommend Premier Mazda to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carly! We are so happy we were able to make this a great experience! It's always a pleasure! Thank you very much!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    I went to this dealer and the salesperson that approached me looked like just someone sitting around when I pulled up. They were friendly and showed m...e around but after test driving a couple of cars and giving them my info I never heard from them again. I ended up buying a vehicle elsewhere about three weeks later. Not a horrible experiencegetafterit463 but I didn’t feel like they wanted my business either.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Getafterit463 - we are so sorry you had this experience, I can assure you this is not our normal business practices - we try to communicate with each ...individual on a timely basis. We hope you will give us another chance in the future - just ask directly to speak to one of our managers.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2016

    We HIGHLY recommend this Mazda dealership. We own several Mazda's and we love getting all of our sales and service needs taken care of by Premier Maz...da of KC. We have known their staff and management for many years now, and they deliver on all promises, they treat you like their #1 customer, and they do so without any of the typical dealer hassles - its a joy buying vehicles there and getting them serviced there as well. I can personally vouch for how professional and easy-going they are, in all aspects of the business! We always get the best deal and the best treatment there. Don't go anywhere else!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt - Thanks so much for your 5 star rating and excellent review! We love and appreciate your loyalty to our store. We are so happy you are part of t...he "Premier" Family.


  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2016

    In simple words, I do not recommend this dealership for couple of reasons.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, My name is Thomas. I am the customer experience manager here with Premier Mazda. My number is 816-942-4040. I would love to find out w...hat happened and how to fix the problem for you and all future clientele. Thanks!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2016

    I loved my experience with Premier Mazda! Each person I encountered, from my sales person to the individual in the service department, was friendly an...d professional. I would recommend Premier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for recommending us and doing business with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2016

    From the first time I stopped by to just ask about having my vehicle serviced the Lisa was wonderful! She was very professional and friendly. Our car ...was serviced and cleaned and we were allowed to wait comfortably. I loved the way our repair was handled and I will not hesitate to come back for any future repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa is great isn't she!! Thanks so much for bringing your car to us for care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    The salesman was super nice and informative. They made sure my car buying experience was a good one and I really appreciate that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there! We are so glad that you had a good experience with us! Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2016

    These are car people. They are excited to be in the business and bent over backwards to make sure I had a smile on my face when I left with my new MX...-5. What more can you ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi! Glad to see you Christian! Thanks so much for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    Everyone from sales to service was easy to work with, generally enthusiastic about their jobs, and very helpful/informative. I love my new CX-5 and w...ould highly recommend Premier Mazda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Angie! We appreciate your review and the time you took so spend with us as our guest!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2016

    Brought car in for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Everything was fine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we appreciate the 5 star review. Thanks!


Premier Mazda of Kansas City
13900 Washington St Kansas City, MO 64145
New (816) 678-0519
Used (816) 895-4748
Service (816) 278-1628
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.