Walter's Audi

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1726 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1726 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Walter's Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 31, 2017

    David Le provided great customer service from the time we walked into the lot. I was impressed with his knowledge and he walked us through the whole b...uying process. I would definitely refer my friends to shop with David Le at Walters Audi Riverside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Larry and Lisa! We're pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with David, and that he was so helpful an...d informative throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Our experience at Walters Audi was great! Cory Williams was very pleasant to work with. He took his time going over all the features of the car. I wou...ld recommend this dealership to many other. Jeff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're pleased to hear that Cory was so attentive and helpful during your recent visit, and... we greatly appreciate your recommendation! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Cory Williams delivered on a perfect Audi A4 that had everything I wanted and then some. He was incredibly easy to work with and even took time to fam...iliarize me with all the car???s features and to make himself available if I had any more questions afterwards. I would definitely recommend Cory and Walter???s Audi to anyone in the market for a beautiful new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    It's so important that we leave each of our customers completely knowledgeable about their options and car selections. We are glad to hear that Cory d...id just that for you and that you had an overall positive experience. We hope to work with you again once your A4 is ready for service. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Walked in to the dealer to look at different models and to test drive. We had no intentions in buying a vehicle that night. Syed was very friendly! ...He did not pressure us and was very patient. He is very knowledgeable and made our visit turn into a purchase. The smoothest vehicle purchase ever!! I am now a proud owner of an A4. Thank you Syed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    It's so awesome that Angel, Robert, and especially Syed were able to create such a positive impact on your overall experience. We're so glad that you'...re enjoying your new A4. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Anthony was great. Straight and to the point about pricing. Anthony was very knowledgeable regarding all features of the car. I definitely appreciate... the straight forward approach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    Hi Rob, We're so glad to hear that Anthony was able to offer you the exact type of service you needed to help create an overall awesome car-buying exp...erience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    My experience here at Walters Audi was AMAZING! As a first time car buyer Jonathan Marquez made our shopping experience quick and easy. He was really ...patient with my husband and I and did everything in his power to accommodate our situation. If anyone's in need of an Audi I would definitely recommend consulting Jonathan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    It's great to hear that Jonathan was able to accommodate to your needs and make your first car-buying experience a positive one. We appreciate the 5-s...tar rating and positive recommendation, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Please check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Jonathan Marquez

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    My experience here at Walters Audi was AMAZING! As a first time car buyer Jonathan Marquez made our shopping experience quick and easy. He was really ...patient with my husband and I and did everything in his power to accommodate our situation. If anyone's in need of an Audi I would definitely recommend consulting Jonathan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jonathan Marquez

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I had to take my vehicle in for a tear in the seat. Even with the poor staffing that day, I was treated so very well. From the moment I arrived until ...i picked up my vehicle, the staff was very professional and caring. Stacy was extremely helpful with my warranty coverage and with my unorganized paperwork towards getting a loaner car for the day. I am very thankful and Walters Audi did a wonderful job repairing the tear in the leather.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    Hi there, We're so glad to hear that Stacy and the rest of the staff were able to help you throughout your entire experience and that you are content ...with the results of your service. We hope to work with you again in the future. Please check out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Brought in my Audi A5 for a recall service to Walter's Audi in Riverside, CA. Stacy Samuel provided excellent assistance, and even offered the use of ...a loaner vehicle at no extra charge. Great experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    We're so glad to hear that Stacy did what she could to make your experience with us such a positive one! We appreciate your kind review, and we hope t...o work with you again in the future. Please check out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I went on line to search for a certified preowned Audi A6. When I found one I was interested in, Isaac Ordinola quickly sent me a video showing the in...terior and exterior features on the car. When I went to the dealership, Tamas Pinter showed me the car in person and then we talked price. We arrived at a very reasonable price. Tamas Pinter set up the blue tooth for my phone and personally delivered the car to my home. He then set up the garage door opener. All in all a very good experience dealing with professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Walter's Audi

    Hi there, We just wanted to take the time to thank you for your kind review. It's great to hear that the staff was so helpful throughout your car-buyi...ng experience. We hope you join us again once your A6 is ready for service. Please check out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Walter's Audi
3210 Adams St Riverside, CA 92504
New (866) 859-3565
Used (866) 565-3210
Service (877) 204-7731
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.