Muzi Motors

4.5 out of 5 4.5
557 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
557 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    I have bought several vehicles from Muzi Motors and would never by another one there again if it was the last dealership on earth! Rude and condescending... sales staff. They act like they are doing you a favor in letting you purchase a car from them. Do yourself a favor and stay away!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Maharath

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2019

    The time finally came to trade in the old Eddie Bauer so I stopped by Muzi Ford. Really glad that I did. They have a great selection and Scot was very... friendly and helpful. I was in and out in 90 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Linden! Thanks so much for trusting our dealership with your new Explorer purchase and for taking the time to share this fantastic review. We're so... happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Scot. That Eddie Bauer is definitely a classic, but we think you're really going to love the ride quality a latest features of the new Explorer even more!

  • February 20, 2019

    I have been interested in electric vehicles for a while, and was exploring a few options. I looked at various manufacturers, and I liked the Chevy Bolt.... However, I went to a couple dealerships near me and couldn't find anyone who could answer my questions with the confidence I needed to make the switch to owning an EV. That all changed at Muzi Chevrolet. Rob Roderick and Nico assisted me, and were able to answer all my questions. I got a thorough (and more importantly HONEST) explanation of the benefits and drawbacks of owning an EV, as well as a great demonstration of all the features in the Bolt. They really took their time and made sure I had all the information I needed to make the right decision. We agreed on a value proposition in a way that was transparent, respectful, friendly, and fair. I was treated great in every sense of the word. The business manager Stacy is a wonderful guy, and very thorough. They were also very efficient. There wasn't any waiting around the dealership, or phone tag, or any usual headaches associated with buying a car. The process was streamlined, and a great experience in every sense of the word. This is reading like a commercial at this point, but I mean every word of it. This really is a great place to buy a car. PS Chevy Bolt is amazing, and you should buy one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Roderick

    Chevrolet Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2019

    With our growing family we were in need of a larger SUV. They had a great selection of Explorers! Scott helped us find the one that best fit our budget... and needs. The customer service at this dealership is truly awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Abby! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience here at our dealership. Scott is ...truly a fantastic salesman because he is always focused on meeting each customer's specific needs and desires. Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Muzi family!


    Worked with:
    Scott McNeil

    Ford Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    First time going through the car buying process by myself. I really didn't know what to expect, but Nick was great and made me feel at ease. He was friendly... and worked with me to find the perfect car that fit my budget. Thank you, Nick, and the Muzi team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Great experience here at Muzi. Their customer service is what has kept me coming back year after year to service my truck. They always tell me exactly... what work needs to be done and do a top-notch job . Awesome service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    I recently had a bad experience at another dealership and was referred to Tim Duffy by a friend and could not have been happier. Tim ensured the entire... order was flawless. If you are going to buy a Ford Truck go see Tim you won't regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Duffy

    Commercial Truck Manager

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Scott Brocklesby

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    I am not one to follow up with a review but felt I needed to express my gratitude and share about my wonderful experience with this dealership. My salesman... Konrad was extremely friendly and respectful and was not pushy at all. The Sales Manager I dealt with was Robert Roderick and he was just the best. I'm telling you this guy will change your perception of men in this business. This had to have been the easiest and most stress free car purchase of my life and I have been to quite a few dealers throughout the years. I wish I'd come to Muzi sooner. If you need a new car do yourself a favor and reach out to Robert Roderick. You will thank me!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    I can't say enough good things about my experience. I recently came in to purchase a new SUV and honestly I always get anxious when it comes to purchasing... a vehicle as I have had a few not so lovely experiences in the past at other dealerships but this was completely different. Rob Roderick was my salesman and as soon as he greeted me I felt so comfortable and was treated like a human and not just the next sale. He was kind and personable and made me feel respected and at ease during the whole process. I will always bring my business back to Muzi Chevrolet. Thank you Rob!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Great Knowledgeable staff. Tim Duffy helped me find the perfect superduty truck to fit my business's needs. He worked with me and found a truck that fit... my budget and had all of the features that I will need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carlos, thank you very much for giving our Ford dealership the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to hear that Tim was able to find yo...u the right truck for your business. He is truly second to none when it comes to helping our customers with commercial trucks. Welcome to the Muzi family, we look forward to working with you for many years to come!


    Worked with:
    Tim Duffy

    Commercial Truck Manager

    (5.0) 35 reviews