Park Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • amazing
    May 10, 2017

    These guys are amazing always helping me out and made me love my new car ¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Blazer
    April 1, 2018

    They were super friendly and kind enough to wait for me to arrive after being stuck in traffic. You could tell the blazer had been in an accident and ...had been repaired. It ran and drove like a beast, which for me was fantastic and one of the reasons I fell in love with this type of truck years ago. The overall condition was better than I expected. They do all the repairs on-site as it’s also is an auto shop. I would definitely recommend this place for a great used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Professional
    May 1, 2017

    After looking for a vehicle all day long I decided to go check out Park Auto Sales after finding something I was interested in online. The second I st...epped foot I had a positive vibe and Mike and his team were a great help. I was pleased with their customer service and how they helped me get whatever I needed done with the car that I was buying from them (2006 Scion) Overall, very pleased and happy with the business! Thank you Mike!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    No hidden fees
    March 28, 2017

    Most dealers don't add hidden fees to the selling price. Prices are good, no hidden fees.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 23, 2016

    Mike and Todd are the real deal. I purchased A 2004 Hyundai Sante Fe In great Condition. They made the buying Process very easy. If you're looking for... a reliable used car Park Auto Sales Is the place for you. Thank you Mike and Todd for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 11, 2016

    Mike and Todd are the best around. Brought a car from these guys from these guys and were treated great. They both went out of there way to make sure ...I was happy with my purchase. I would recommend and buy from them again. Keep the good work up. Great !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Found My Cars At Park Auto Sales!!! Thank you Mike
    December 4, 2015

    For good treatment and good quality used cars come to park. This is my second car I've bought with Mike at Park Auto. I'm real happen with my 2000 Mit...subishi Galant. I'm looking to buy another here too. Come to Park Auto Sales you'll be happy you did. Thank you you Park Auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Found My dodge 2002 at Park Auto Sales!
    December 4, 2015

    I had another great experience at Park Auto Sales. Both Mike and Todd are real gentlemen. Both are patient and kind, answered all my questions, as usu...al. I'm happy to say this is my 4th car over the years from Park auto Sales. They make buying a quality pre-owned car a pleasant process. Thank you both, and go to Park today! I do recommend my family and friends to come to Park Auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    FORD 2005 Focus only at Park Auto Sales
    September 14, 2015

    It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Mike, Park Auto Sales is the best place for a great deal on a quality car around. Buying a car here was easy. ...Mike is a great guy taking care of Veterans. I do bring all my friends and family to Park auto sales and service. Thank you Mike!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    DETAIL WORK ON MY bmw540i
    June 25, 2015

    I brought my BMW 540I to Mike to do some quality detail work. The results were perfect, workmanship is great. Mike is a very fair person honest and tr...ansparent, for the repair work and buying cars Park Auto Sales is the place to go. I will recommend my friends and family to come here. Thank you Mike!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ron for your review. At Park Auto we take pride in our work. It was our pleasure to work on your BMW. Mike- The Owner


Park Auto Sales
521 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
Used (908) 998-9113
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.