Mirror Motors

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2016

    No hassle buying with the highest quality around! Best dealer out of all of the ones I visited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2014

    Myself and my boyfriend were recently surprised to find out we were expecting our first child together, and we needed a family vehicle! In the short a...mount of time that we spent looking for one, we came across Mirror Motors. We did business with Brandon, and upon checking out their inventory, we found the perfect sedan. a 2010 Ford Fusion. Great condition, and especially for a used vehicle. They were super friendly and worked diligently to make sure that we got that car! Not to mention, with a small down payment, we were still able to keep our monthly payments low! Very awesome! They have the hook up for sure, so if you're in the market for a reliable, affordable car that even LOOKS great, check them out! You won't be disappointed! ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2014

    I FOUND THIS DEALERSHIP ONLINE WHILE SEARCHING FOR A USED CAR $5000 OR LESS IN WHICH I COULD LOAD MY KEYBOARD, AMP, MUSIC EQUIPMENT, ETC. AND WOULD BE... SAFE TO DRIVE BETWEEN ENID AND TULSA: I CALLED THE DEALER, HE WAS VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE; GAVE ME DETAILS AND INVITED ME IN FOR APPOINTMENT. I LOOKED AROUND AT OTHER DEALERSHIPS, BUT THE OVERALL SERVICE AND QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AT MIRROR MOTORS. THE OWNER WAS HELPFUL; ATTITUDE WAS VERY PLEASANT, AND HONESTY LEVEL SEEMED HIGH! HE CAME DOWN ENOUGH ON THE PRICE THAT I COULD AFFORD THE TAGS, TAXES, INSURANCE, ETC..THEN ACTUALLY HAND-DELIVERED THE TITLE TO ME LATER THAT DAY1..YEP! EVEN THOUGH THE CAR NEEDS A FEW TUNE-UPS AND NEW TIRES, I'M A HAPPY CUSTOMER AND WOULD REFER OTHERS TO MIRROW MOTORS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2014

    steve was very friendly and found a good car for a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2014

    Good buying experience. Very honest about everything with the buying process. Great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2014

    Very happy with my experience at Mirror Motors. I gave Kaveh very specific requirements (my dream sheet) that I wanted in a car and he found it for me...! He was diligent and got me the best deal. I highly recommend Mirror Motors for fair pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2014

    The owner 'Kaveh Adib' was professional and so helpful, without all the usual pressure you endure at other dealers. i am thrilled with my Lincoln Navi...gator. which is gorgeous and an honest price!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2014

    This dealer is willing to go above and beyond to find a car for you at the price that is affordable. Shopped several places and just felt like I was "...being sold" a car. This dealer knew the importance of my decision and helped me choose the right car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?