Select City Cars

4.3 out of 5 4.3
47 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 18, 2014

    This was my first ever car purchase and I couldn't have had a better experience. I avoided large dealers because they didn't care about me, they just want... a sale. Faiz cared about me and what I was looking for. He was up front about the car and went through the process of how he aquired the vehicle and the inspections he did before purchasing. He let me take as much time as I wanted test driving and let me truly look, in detail, at the car. I would go back anytime to purchase another.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Basura y ladrones carros echos con puro bondo duden q poquito golpe pero la realidad es otra cuando traten de comprar asegúrense de revisarlo viem

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Recently buy 2018 Camry se really happy with deals & service honest guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Bought Toyota Camry for my niece and one of the best dealership in Dallas Vicinity. Will buy few more cars for us from him. No more big dealership rip... off. Adnan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    They are very professional and honest through out the entire buying process and helped make may car purchase experience very smooth. I preferred them compared... to the large dealerships where you don't get the level of honesty and attention you need. They have reasonable priced cars with clean titles. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for pre-owned vehicles..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    Good, honest people who go the extra mile. Dealerships can get bad reps but I highly recommend this one! Was reassured after I read the positive reviews... and they did not disappoint. Jay went above and beyond to take care of us and I am 110% happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    One of the best pre-owned car dealer one can ever find... I got the most important thing required when you buy the pre-owned vehicle and that is TRUST...... Purchased a Lovely Honda from Faiz.. Select City... EXCELLENT PRICE... FABULOUS CONDITION... AND AMAZING SUPERB Customer Service... This is the one stop place for your Pre-Owned Vehicle... Never ever thought in my life that I will have such a great over whelming experience while buying a vehicle here.... GUYS youu deserve 10 stars....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2016

    Everyone here is so helpful! They put on the plates themselves and were very helpful and fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2016

    A big thanks to Faiz for getting me my car at a great price. I truly appreciate Would definitely refer Select City Car to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2016

    Faiz took great care of us. We drove all the way from Ft Hood (3 hour drive) and he stayed open late so we could take our time test driving and inspecting... the van. It is a beautiful van at a great price. Faiz was so open and honest with us that we had no hesitation buying our van from him. I wish all salesman were like him. This is a great place to get a newer vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?