Glockner South Point Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1953 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1953 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Glockner South Point Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great people at Glockner
    October 22, 2016

    Sam, Pat , and Neil are simply the best at what they do. Buying a vehicle from Glockner is easy and fun.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great work!
    April 16, 2018

    Very prompt attention. Did the work in less time than anticipated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-150
    April 9, 2018

    Sam was great to deal with. I???m currently working out of town and he set everything up over the phone all I had to do was sign the paper work when I... got there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    car check-up
    April 6, 2018

    Steve Blankenship is probably the best service manager anyone could employ. He is always courteous and goes out of his way to assist me with the need...s of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Betty, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questi...ons, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My escape
    April 6, 2018

    Everyone is wonderful but it took me two trips up to south point to get the recall fixed! Lots of wasted gas and time! No body’s fault but very aggerv...ating !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great salesman
    March 9, 2018

    This is the second used vehicle my wife and I have bought from Steve Bowker. Steve is a very professional salesman. He is very easy to talk to and he ...makes you feel comfortable. We didnt feel pressured to buy anything and we feel that Steve and Glockners sales staff done the best they could at getting us in the vehicles we wanted at the payment we needed. Thanks again Steve and others for your understanding, professional manners and comfortable buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fred's the best!
    February 27, 2018

    Fred was the best! I'm extremely happy with my purchase of a 2018 Raptor. Fred made this the easiest purchase I've ever made and I've made alot. Take ...it from me Fred Hogan is one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with. I appreciate the personal attention I received. Thanks Fred..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    E Rogers
    February 27, 2018

    Great place, was treated with respect and honesty. Was given a great deal and the salesman went beyond the norm to get me the vehicle I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Glockner dealerships
    February 26, 2018

    Steve is an outstanding representative for Glockner. He lets you find a vehicle, not a high pressure salesman. I am an a three peat Ford buyer because... of his service. Monica is the very best! Great asset!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done t...o make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (740) 894-3673 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!!
    February 24, 2018

    This is the second car I've purchased from Glockner South Point Ford. Steve and Cody made the process a breeze! I couldn't imagine buying a car anywhe...re else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Glockner South Point Ford
155 Country Rd 406 South Point, OH 45680
New (740) 660-4053
Used (740) 660-4057
Service (740) 660-4054
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.