Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 41 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.8 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent email response
    February 6, 2018

    I did not visit the facility after I received email information that the vehicle I was interested in was not quite what I was looking for. However I ...was very appreciative of the quick responses and information from the salesman and the online follow - up person.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Volvo in phx
    March 31, 2018

    Online responce very fast and professional. When we visited the dealer the experience was very different. Salesman was not really interested in helpin...g because we were looking for a used vehicle. And on top of that the vehicle we were looking for had a dead battery.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Disappointed
    February 27, 2018

    Made an appointment 2 days in advance to see a used vehicle. This dealership is about 30 miles from home. When we arrived for our appointment, we were... shifted over to another sales person (which wasn't a problem) but then we were told the car had been sent to the body shop for some painting and the paint wasn't dry. They should pay more attention to their appointments and vehicles. We could have certainly rescheduled. They offered to drive the vehicle down to us later that week but we had such a bad first impression we moved on to purchase from another dealer. Disappointing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for used car
    August 7, 2017

    Worked with the salesperson over the phone looking for a used Corvette, and he was very helpful and responsive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I would shop there again
    August 5, 2017

    Responded to my inquiry promptly, car was ready for test drive when I arrived. Follow-up was reasonable without pressure. Everyone was courteous and p...olite even though I didn't buy that day. Oumar Harris was the Salesman I worked with from first internet contact and throughout the appointment

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 1, 2017

    Brett Martin at Mark Mitsubishi was the most pleasant car experience we have ever had. Thank you Mark Mitsubishi and Brett. We will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for a Car
    June 30, 2017

    Brett took so much time with me I know I will look for him when I am ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    sincerely
    June 30, 2017

    Really enjoyed working with Brett. I will be back to purchase our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Annabelle
    June 30, 2017

    Brett was a wow! we really enjoyed working with him. He was very professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    garypfs
    June 30, 2017

    Brett our experience a pleasure. have been to many dealerships never such a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale
6910 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
New (480) 374-5609
Used (480) 389-2472
Service (480) 648-0946
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.