My Mint Car

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
8 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2014

    Great attention, good quality, and excellent service from the sales persons, needles to say that for my next car My Mint is who i trust.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2013

    increible attention!! awesome service... and the most important you are very good taken care of, specially the way they find a way that's convenient f...or you!!!! Hihghly recomended!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2013

    IT WAS NICE FINDING A GOOD QUALITY CAR AT A VERY NICE PRICE WITH NO HASSEL SALESMAN AND A PROMPT SERVICE,I TRUST THIS COMPANY AND I EXPECT TO BUY FROM... THEM AGAIN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2013

    My car buying experience was fantastic they showed me step-by-step and made it very understandable for my first car buying experience The staff was ve...ry friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2013

    My Mint Car is a small boutique dealer/ wholesaler that offers excellent customer service, quality vehicles, at below market value prices. What more c...an you ask for! I bought my White Honda CRV EX 2008 considerably less than other dealers. And the cars are clean. I took my Honda to my trusted mechanic to verify the condition and they stated I bought a car in excellent condition. I would recommend you buy from them, and if you see a vehicle listed, don't hesitate to call because their inventory moves fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2013

    I had an overall great experience with the folks at My Mint Car. If you are considering buying a good used car I recommend My Mint Car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2013

    Thank you very much for giving us such a great experience during the purchase of our Nissan. We are very happy with our purchase and we will definitel...y return in the future. Thank you My Mint Car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2013

    100% recommended excellent care and service. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

My Mint Car
5470 NW 161st St Miami Gardens, FL 33014
Used (305) 720-2470
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.