STL Auto Brokers

4.0 out of 5 4.0
13 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I bought a car from them thinking I was getting a great deal. My check engine light was on immediately after I bought the car and they kept telling me... it was a gas cap. Come to find out it is my transmission, Engine mount , Cadillac converter and shocks and struts.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    I purchased a used 15 passenger van from them. Very good service and a fair price. I highly recommend these guys. Gave me a great deal on a warranty... and it all felt legit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    We purchased our Chevy Avalanche from STL Auto Brokers and we just love it. The experience was so much less stressful than any other vehicle purchase we... have ever made. You know how you dread all that paperwork because you don't understand all the wording? All was explained to us very clearly when we bought our truck. The office atmosphere is very comfortable - feels like you're in a friend's home instead of a business. The folks we dealt with were friendly and honest. We would definitely recommend STL Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle and a quality customer service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    I just had the Best Car Buying Experience Ever! From start to finish, Brad and Joe were Super! Go see these guys! You will get the car you want at a... very fair price! I would highly recommend STL Auto Brokers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    When I say I'm more then please with the service I received from them! I cant stop smiling they did everything the other lots said they couldnt, i went... in with my mind set of ill just settle but they made sur I got what I wanted! I recommend everyone to shop with them!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH STL AUTO BROKERS! XOXO

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2016

    They are a very helpful and dependable dealer. They give everyone a chance as long as youy can put forward the effort. They are kind and very respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2016

    I bought a 2008 Mercedes Benz 300-C-Class on 1-25-2016.. these guys where extremely helpful and forth coming.. very transparent and helpful in purchasing... the right car for my situation.. The also gave me a better deal on my vehicle because of my credit situation.. great guys ... really made me feel like family by helping me like they did.. Thanks STLAUTOBROKERS Family...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2015

    Purchase a Chevy pickup. The staff stayed true to their word, answered all questions and made sure I was taken care of.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2015

    The employees were nothing but helpful! I found my dream car and was driving it off the lot the same day! Thanks Anthony and Jacob!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2014

    The workers whet always there to see what you needed and always answered your questions. They all made me and my family feel like we were a friend to them.... They also had great deals and the finance man was very nice and made us feel like we were family. And going all the way from collinsville it was definitely worth the trip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?