Exclusive Auto Group LLC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    This is just simply great dealership with great prices. I bought a great car. Charlie was so helpful as well as other guys. We were able to drive off ...the lot with the tags they gave us. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    Very nice salesmen. They have prices you can't beat. They let is drive the cars and decision process was absolutely pressure-free. Quick paperwork an...d they gave paper plate to drive home. Thank you for your business

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    This is our second time buying car from Exclusive Auto Group. We got our first car to our daughter 2 years ago. It has been an excellent car so far. W...e decided to buy from this place again for our son his first car. Very reliable cars and reasonable prices. Charley is a great guy and will work with you in any way to satisfy you. Quick paperwork and title process. recommended AAAAA++++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    I had been looking for a reliable used car at a fair price for a while. Finally, i came across Exclusive Auto Group. My recommendation to everyone is ...that start at Exclusive instead of running around from dealer to dealer. Ask to work with Charlie, he will make sure you leave happy. They also provide auto history reports for all inventory. Cars they carry all nice and priced extremely reasonable. I'm very happy with the purchase i made with them and willing to do more business in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    Charlie was quick to meet us to check car out. Also the fasted I ever received the title. Five days I had it in the mail. Good to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2017

    Very pleased with them, kind salesman and great cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2017

    I love my car ! Charlie was very patient and attentive , even though I changed my mind about what car I was interested in 3 times . Thank you so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2017

    They allowed us to have people we knew to check it out at there shop and worked with us on price accordingly. The sales manager Charlie worked very ha...rd with us to reach an agreeable deal. I appreciated his willingness to work with us to make it happen. THANK YOU CHARLIE !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    This place is definitely the best dealership we have ever been to. If you are looking to buy a great car at excellent price, this is the place. Charli...e is always very helpful. This is our third car from this place and we always had great experience. Definitely would recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2016

    Charlie made it so easy. He only showed me cars in my price range and I was amazed at the selection considering I had been shopping for more than two ...days and could not find a thing in my range that I liked. I was overwhelmed with how many options I had at here. He knew I didn't want to finance so he never once questioned it or badgered me to finance unlike all of the other car dealers we went to that weekend. He was very knowledgeable and honest about the cars and allowed me to test many vehicles. I would recommend Charlie to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

Exclusive Auto Group LLC
4320 W 130th St Cleveland, OH 44135
Used (216) 774-8801
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.