Billion Auto - Buick GMC of Des Moines

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 154 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
154 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Jim Collins
    December 18, 2017

    I had our 2017 GMC serviced for the first time. They took us as a walk in right away. Everything was done very quickly and I am very satisfied with ou...r experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Went to buy a used camaro ended up buying a brand
    April 17, 2018

    Buying the car wasn't bad. Ended up buying a car that has 471 miles on it, has been in the service department almost as long as I've owned it. That in... itself is bad enough. The one thing I absolutely hate most is a salesman that won't return your phone call. I was important the day I bought the car, not so much after. I was planning on buying another car there in the future. Now that they have shown me just how unimportant I am, would bot and will not ever buy another car there.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Was very happy with my experience with Billions Au
    April 16, 2018

    Went there thinking that most likely I would be denied credit due to the fact that I had or have bad credit. The salesman went out of his way to make ...sure that I got qualified. Was more than happy with my experience with Billions Auto. Would deffently recommend them to anyone who asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    April 5, 2018

    You won't find a better dealership anywhere. Knowledgable and friendly staff. If you want a great deal, you are in the right place. AAAAA+++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Certified med aide
    March 21, 2018

    I brought a 2013 Buick Encore and I loved it and now I traded it in a got a 2018 Buick Encore and I really love it and it will last me a long time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Billion Review
    March 21, 2018

    Everything was as smooth as can be. Customer service was top notch. I will definitely be returning.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New buick
    March 5, 2018

    Lamont was awesome. He was very patient and helpful during the entire process. Offered us two grand more for our trade in than the people down the str...eet did. Not pushy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    February 5, 2018

    Always quick and efficient. The staff is very friendly and professional. Billion will remain my first choice for service and repairs. Josh Miller was... amazing during my visit today

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Billion Auto Clive
    January 30, 2018

    I've always loved my experience at Billion in Clive. They've always gone above and beyond on car purchases and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GMC Yukon Denali oil change
    January 26, 2018

    Great service, extremely fast! I visited to have my oil change. The waiting room is clean and set up so it was easy to get some work done while I wait...ed. The service tech was very courteous and quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Billion Auto - Buick GMC of Des Moines
9060 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325
New (888) 580-5834
Used (888) 553-8827
Service (888) 695-5795
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.