Audi Cape Fear

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 4 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
4 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I purchased a set of tires from this dealer after my OEM tires wore out after 13K. New tires were Continental Extreme Contact and we’re recommen...ded by the Audi service rep. He told me they had a 50K treadlife warranty. These tires also wore out after 13K. The dealer would not honor the warranty - told me I needed to purchase another set from them after which they would send the worn tires to Continental to see if there was any refund due under warranty. Well - I checked websites and discovered the manufacturer does not offer a warranty on these tires. I will never go back to this dealer for service or to purchase another car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon, Bob. This is Shane Heffernan the Service manager here at Audi Cape Fear. I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you recei...ved at our facility. You mentioned that you found different verbiage on the website - As soon as you provide us with your VIN, we can provide you the verbiage from Continental Warranty showing that the tires do in fact have a pro-rated warranty coverage. Right now we do not know who you are. Please call me to discuss the situation. We are working on updating our tire warranty process but will honor pro-rating your tires as originally explained to you. If you would please reach out to me me at 910-202-4662 and my email is Shane@audicapefear.com. I look forward to hearing from you and resolving this situation, thank you.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Awful experience in the service department. Very disappointed in the lack of customer care, no empathy, just a tough, we got your 2000, and you now h...ave no car, and no money for a new car, but if you give us another 5000, maybe it will run for you. I did go as far as to contact the owner himself, AJ... and got the same tough luck response.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2018

    We were very pleased with this experience from the phone call to the test drive to the purchase. Kendrick and Dan were great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2016

    Just bought my first Audi and Naomi was absolutely wonderful to deal with. I was dreading the whole car buying process based on past car salesmen, bu...t Naomi created a no-pressure atmosphere and went the extra mile to give us what we wanted. Don't think a female can't sell a car!!! Ask for Naomi when you visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Audi Cape Fear
255 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403
New (910) 795-4260
Used (910) 795-4295
Service (910) 202-4163
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.