Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
402 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
402 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Jaron is awesome to work with along with the rest of the team. Provides information to assist you with your next purchase and is very knowledgeable of... the products he sells. Ask for him during your next purchase you'll be glad you did. Brad symbolizes, "The People Pleasin" Place". Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaron Curry

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Brad Rodgers

    General Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Jaron Curry got me into a new truck on trade. Extremely personable man. My second truck purchased using me Curry. If he's still around when the time comes... to get another vehicle I'll definitely be back to Patterson's because of him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaron Curry

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Tim was awesome. I will definitely come to Patterson next time I need a new car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered... honestly and clearly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Howell

    Kia Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Alisa was very easy to work with and would highly recommend her. The only complaint I have is the finance office that relentlessly tries to force warranty... offers down your throat.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alisa Findley

    Kia Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Tim was so great. He really helped find us the perfect car, I would definitely recommend him to sell anyone a car he was so helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Howell

    Kia Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    We have purchased 6 cars from Patterson's in the last 17 years. They give me the best price from the first quote. I now like the car buying experience... because I hate to haggle. Haggling makes me suspicious. All I have to do is call, they find the car I want and deliver it. How easy is that?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Mason

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Michael Mason and the team at Patterson are simply amazing, went above and beyond for me! I Absolutely lobw my 2019 Dodge Ram! I will be sending everyone... I know to see them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Mason

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Jeff Baker

    KIA Sales Manager

    (4.8) 24 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Tucker Jones was my salesman. Not listed below. He did a very good job. I am very happy with my 2019 dodge ram limited. Thanks ram has out placed its competition...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    I bought the Sedona L!the employee was very kind,helpful and he answered all the questions with all details that I needed! Also he told the history of... the car which is very important to me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Howell

    Kia Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Jaron Curry made our experience with buying a new car great!!!! We went to the dealership picked the car out. Took about 3 hours total we would definitely... recommend buying a car at Patterson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaron Curry

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews