All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6 out of 5 4.6
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
87 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bourne the next day. Mike Castro and All American Jeep made this transaction enjoyable....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020 dodge. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me get into another vehicle....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2020

    First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be going back in the future for any needs we have!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    I would like to thank you all at All America at Slaton. Ryan Schneider my salesman. He did an awesome job helping me. Get into our new SUV. Great price... and a great deal. 5- Stars from me. Thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can help you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    Jason Rose was so awesome. He was such a big help, he was super nice, and helped me get into a vehicle that I truly wanted. I will 100% recommend All American... Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone and I will 100% recommend Jason.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jeff for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2020

    I had a great experience at Spirit in Slaton Ryan Schneider was an incredible help and found exactly what I wanted, he also fought to get me a great deal... on my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend people to go see him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2020

    Bee at all American was amazing he got me in my Dodge Journey crossover. I couldn't believe it i love my suv. An all American is awesome

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you.


    Worked with:
    ADP Agent

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2020

    All American Chevrolet is a very professional dealership with exllelent sales personnel and manager. Answered our every question about the vehicle we were... interested in. Very kind and considerate place to do business!!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.


    Worked with:
    Hiram Flores

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jim Pollard

    Inventory Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2020

    Salesman, Austin Bradshaw, did not have my car cleaned and ready for me three day's after the sale as he promised. He was off work that day and didn't... tell anyone I was coming to pick up my car. The dealership loaned me a car and they got it cleaned, but when I returned to pick up my vehicle nobody knew where it was. The general manager apologized to me but Austin never apologied. He did send me an email asking me to give a review. I warned him I would tell the truth. He still did not reply. I do not recommend him as a salesman. Ask for somebody else. He needs to keep his word and he failed miserably with my situation.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. Our team works to have vehicle's ready as soon as possible for cu...stomers. We are sorry for this miscommunication and for the delay. If you are still experiencing issues, please contact our store and ask for our General Manager. Thank you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    My sale person Jeese was real nice and also the financial guy was nice too overall y'all did great n I would recommend people to y'all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! Please come back and see us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED