All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6 out of 5 4.6
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
87 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    Service over all was amazing. Jesse did everything he could to please us and make us feel comfortable with the truck. Would definitely recommend. Jesse... did very well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the honest feedback on us, Ted! If there is every anything else you need, please let us know!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Christine was very friendly and so helpful.her good attitude and experience made it easy n comfortable to deal with.felt like family.good service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy that we could give you the best customer service!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    I loved being able to go look at cars without the high-pressure "what will it take to get you to buy now" talk. Christine seemed to take an interest in... getting my wife and me the best care to meet our needs.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that we could provide a wonderful experience for you!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Hiram Flores

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    Christine was very direct on every aspect of the experience. Even going through many viehicles. She got use into perfect one!!! My Wife loves her new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this with us! We're glad that we could give you a great car buying experience!


    Worked with:
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Angel Garcia. Great salesman. Patient and very helpful. Helped me get the payments I wanted and got me the best deal. This was my first time ever buying... a new truck. Angel managed to get me into the showroom floor truck. Very happy. All American customer for sure. Couldn't ask for a better deal. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing this great feedback with us! We're happy that our sales team could help give you an awesome experience! Let us know if there is any...thing else we can do!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Best costumer service willing to work with you and very friendly will do business with again. Well send people there way and love the jeep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for giving us awesome feedback! We're glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Hiram Flores

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    The staff is great, Jesse Garcia went above his way to make my sister and I comfortable while I was trying to decide on a car. He was so patient and answering... all my questions even the ones I asked twice! Javier Minjarez was also great! They had great customer service and explain everything to me as it was my fist time buying a car. Definitely would recommend All American!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star rating and awesome feedback on us! We're happy that we could help give you a great deal!


    Worked with:
    Jesse Garcia

    Salesman

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    I really impressed with the devotion here! I was not given up on! I'm super happy! Thank you Angel García! Definitely recommend getting your first and... last vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you giving us wonderful feedback on your visit with us! If there is anything else you need, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    She help us get into the vehicle with great benefits and low payment. She understand that I had a family and her main goal what was good for me and my... y

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We love great feedback from our customers! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2017

    The salelady, Christine was so friendly & helpful, she did such an amazing job at answering all my questions, making us feel very welcomed & comfortable,... I'm so glad we ended up with her as our representative 👍👍. Very impressed, I'll certainly send ya'll way if I found out there looking into buying a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing great feedback from our customers! Thanks for sharing this with us and enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Christine Avalos

    Sales

    NOT RATED