Sunnyside Automotive Group

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
10 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership
    June 12, 2015

    These guys definitely made me feel comfortable with my purchase. As a first time car owner, they guided me through the process and explained all the p...aperwork to me. They weren't hesitant to answer any of my questions and the whole time they were friendly about it! Great customer service, glad i bought my first car from them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    O.K. Service
    March 11, 2016

    A little slow on getting back to us. But overall worked out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Reliable Salesman
    January 26, 2016

    We called in to receive more information on a vehicle we came across on cars.com. I wanted to make sure the vehicle had been well kept, no holes in th...e seats, no stains on the carpet, no funky smell etc. We were visiting other lots and even called in to make sure they were in good condition. When i went to the other lots, I had high expectations and was let down after we could clearly see tears from wear. Antonio was completely honest and told us the vehicle was pretty much brand new. We were so excited when we arrived after being let down so many times, the car we bought was perfect! Definitely was an honest salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stress free car shopping
    September 22, 2015

    Sunnyside Auto group worked well with my family and I. Antonio & Jordan made our car buying experience run very smoothly. They were able to provide us... with many different financing options and got us a low interest rate too! We ended up buying an 08 PIlot that is still running great! Glad we chose Sunnyside because they truly provided us with great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stress free car shopping
    September 22, 2015

    Sunnyside Auto group worked well with my family and I. Antonio & Jordan made our car buying experience run very smoothly. They were able to provide us... with many different financing options and got us a low interest rate too! We ended up buying an 08 PIlot that is still running great! Glad we chose Sunnyside because they truly provided us with great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience, transparent salesmen
    March 7, 2015

    I had been looking for a 1994-1995 Jeep Wrangler and found a very clean Jeep using Cars.com. I live near San Jose, California and made the trip to Sea...ttle after talking to Jordan a few times over the phone. He was very clear about the condition of the vehicle and agreed to hold if for me. My girlfriend and I flew into Seattle, bought the Jeep and drove back to San Jose that weekend! Jordan and the sales team were great to work with. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great To Work With
    October 8, 2014

    We were looking for a passenger van for our business. We searched online and found what we were looking for at Sunnyside Automotive Group. Kandis made... us feel welcomed and helped us through the buying process of our van. We had our mechanic inspect it and he didn't find anything wrong with it. Considering the mileage on the van we were very happy to hear the news. We would definitely recommend Kandis and Sunnyside Automotive Group.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2005 FORD MUSTANG
    October 4, 2014

    NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, AT 55YRS OLD I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN GREAT CUSTUMER SERVICE, KANDIS WAS SO GREAT IN GETTING ME THE PRICE A...ND DEAL I WANTED TO GET. IF I DO BUY ANOTHER CAR YOU CAN BET IT WILL BE HERE AT SUNNYSIDE AUTO

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    September 29, 2014

    Very friendly and generous. Willing to explain everything in a step by step process. Would recommend :) my used car runs great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2008 BMW 5 series
    November 15, 2013

    First time buyers at a dealer and so far no regrets. Great friendly enviorment and the employs always recieved us with a smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your business id greatly appreciated. Thank you and enjoy your BMW.


Sunnyside Automotive Group
12715 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.