Coral Springs Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 232 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
232 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Coral Springs Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Joseph said he was going to do his best to make it easy and painless. And he kept his word! As returning Coral Springs Honda customers, we got VIP tre...atment and a great deal. Alex did a great job completing the financing process with us as well. Couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Peter Firestone is the best car selling professional I've met. Knowledgeable and honest. Completely different than any other car buying experiences. I...t was smoother and easier than expected. I will not go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Peter Firestone was amazing. He took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was and presented me with the best car to fit my ...needs. I couldn???t have asked for anything more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Quality operation and people; accommodating and reasonable; their process works. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from them. They have our ...solid recommendation to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Peter was very helpful to me and my family. We had an issue where we needed to get rid of a car we weren't using, and he was straightforward from the ...start. He worked with us to make it happen and because of that, a level of burden and stress has been relieved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    My husband and I have been loyal customers of Peter Firestone for several years and have bought/leased many Hondas from him. Our experiences have alwa...ys been great. Pete knows what we want and he always delivers for us. This is why we have been back time and time again. The process of buying is always quick and easy with Pete. The staff are all friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with our experiences thus far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Nico Scutt was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and very helpful He went above and beyond to make sure I got the best affordable car within my budget. He have ...a GREAT personality and EXCELLENT customer relation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I wasn't sure what I wanted to do today! They were patient and gave me many choices. Peter was great with me making choices with me. Evan is the oth...er guy, he really was pretty awesome too, went to battle for me to get what I wanted and both got me there. The two of them really made this happen, plus it's a pretty sick car. All in all I would totally recommend these guys. My second accord through them and I will no doubt be back in a few years. Appreciate these guys a ton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I was very happy with the job Joe did.....I came in, he immediately pulled me up on the computer. We went and test drove a civic and a Fit. We then go...t the lease process moving, from getting approved to figuring out my insurance to signing the paperwork... It went very smoothly and I would recommend Joe to anyone!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    The process was easy and painless. Peter Firestone and the sales manager Philip were so helpful and knowledgeable . This is my 4th Pilot I leased from... this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With