Bill Bunch Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 56 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2012 Ford F-150 XTR 4X4
    February 1, 2016

    I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle at a low price. Customer service was awesome. Car buying experience was... pleasant, no long waiting for service. I purchased this vehicle to upgrade from an 04 Ford F-150 FX4. Rick Wilson was my sales rep, he was very professional and walked me through the process of what the vehicle I was looking for had to offer. He was able to get me the price I wanted with the trade in at an affordable cost to meet the payment plan I needed. He was nice enough to even fill up the truck on the way out and help me take everything out and transfer it to my new vehicle. Thanks for a pleasant car buying experience. I will make sure to refer my friends if they are looking for an affordable used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Beware
    March 16, 2018

    Wish we had a different salesman, the one we sadly got assigned to lied and are putting us through hell. If you have to go there, your best bet is to ...ask for Jim or Jodi, they seemed like honest men who would help you out and not be a shady salesman like the one we had.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    March 9, 2018

    First time financing a car in years The experience was good everything we talked about came topass will recommend bill bunch chevrolet to other people... looking for a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jody was very personable
    February 7, 2018

    Jody was very personable, gave us a great deal, no pressure, and best of all I love my truck! We will buy from here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the review. Enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    January 5, 2018

    I had never been to this dealership before, but they had a used impala I was interested in. The dealership was very friendly and helpful, especially t...heir salesman Jody Hendrick. The car was just as they had advertised, no surprises when I saw it in person. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jody to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hassle free
    September 13, 2017

    the processs was easy and straight forward made buying easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Truck Sale
    May 3, 2017

    Had a fantastic experience at Bill Bunch Chevrolet. Rick was great to work with. Appreciated his patience as I test drove several different trucks. ... Helped me find the perfect truck and exactly what I was looking for. I was happy with the offer on my trade and felt they gave me a very good price on my new (used) truck. I would highly recommend Bill Bunch Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy with My First Car Purchase
    April 23, 2017

    I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from these guys. I've been shopping for about a year now for a good deal on a used truck and found on...e here that I couldn't pass up. Can't speak highly enough about what a pleasure it was working with Jody and Andy. They really gave me the confidence to commit on make the 12 hour drive to make the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremly Happy!
    April 18, 2017

    My salesman Jody was the best. He went above and beyond for us. Made a heck of a deal with us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 28, 2017

    Rick was great to work with. No pressure and easy to talk to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Bunch Chevrolet
Missouri 13 Higginsville, MO 64037
New (888) 716-1320
Used (888) 699-0162
Service (866) 312-7646
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.