Rick Case Volkswagen

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 114 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
114 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rick Case Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
3.9 out of 5
Friendliness
3.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Really good experience
    October 2, 2016

    The seller named Gus, was a really nice guy, Im satisfy with my car , and I get a good deal in warranty and the price of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, great Team
    April 19, 2018

    Great experience! I got the first maintenance for my car and instead waiting at the installations I was offered to get the shuttle service and could g...o to my class at the gym :) I have to thank Carlos Murillas VW Shuttel Driver for this service, very kind and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Muy buena atención en rick case Volkswagen
    April 18, 2018

    En el diler fui atendida por claudia mucury la cual fue muy amable y paciente, me proporciono muchas opciones para que estuviera complacida al igual ...que el financista Ivan chufarov y jim raad un excelente manager de venta Les recomiendo este diler como número uno para comprar y salir satisfechos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    It was a good experience
    April 18, 2018

    Mauricio was very courteous and, professional. We will highly recommend him to Family & Friends. Overall a good experience and, we have been very happ...y with the VW Passat performance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Awesome! High quality service
    April 18, 2018

    We were received by Sam Borges, Sales Manager and Claudia Mucury, sales representative . They were very attention , try to understand our necessity an...d profile. Claudia were very patient , explained everything and show us all the options that you have for us. It was excellent and outstanding quality service. We are vey happy for choosing Rick Case Volkswagen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 13, 2018

    It was great. Very fast. The financial guy helped us out a lot and explained everything well to us. Overall great service. Really enjoyed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly satisfied realtor!
    April 10, 2018

    My experience at Rick Case Volkswagon in Weston, FL was phenomenal by all means. My sales representative, Mauricio DeFrancisco was extremely genuine, ...personable, honest, and very knowledgeable about the products and vehicles for sale. He brings calm to the transaction and is reliable for timely appointments too. Mauricio is very attentive to all who are in his presence and is a true sales professional. I highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone that might be in the market for a lease or purchase. He is also bilingual in english and spanish

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding customer service!!!!
    April 8, 2018

    I had an AMAZING experience at Rick Case VW Weston. My sales rep was Claudia and he truly went above and beyond my expectations. She was extremely pat...ient and answered any and all questions I had. She got me a great deal and the car was like brand new!!! . If you???re looking around for a car, make sure to go see Claudiai!!! You won???t be disappointed! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mauricio is the Best!
    April 7, 2018

    Our experience was amazing! Friendly and Kind Mauricio made the best deal for us! We are happy with our 4th VW! Totally recommended, ask for Mauricio ...and for the Rick Case Team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 7, 2018

    Claudia was a joy to work with. She helped both my husband and I find new cars which we love. I would absolutely recommend her and the Rick Case deale...rship!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Rick Case Volkswagen
3520 Weston Rd Davie, FL 33331
New (888) 691-1840
Used (888) 681-7102
Service (888) 632-5241
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.