Lou Sobh Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1906 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1906 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Sobh Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • June 17, 2018

    We had a very smooth buying process through the Costco program. We would definitely recommend this dealer to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You. We appreciate your purchase. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family Garrick and Denise. We will take great care of you! Chip Hill, Marketing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I was very impressed with the level of service and attention I received at Lou Sobh Honda. Normally, buying a new car is not a pleasant experience. However,... this dealership is the clear exception to the rule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bob Byczynski

    Manager

    (5.0) 118 reviews

    Reza Moshiri

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Jim Walendziak

    Sales

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Excellent dealership and service department. Never an issue with anything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I must say that we take all of our Hondas here for service because of Justin Britt. We know we have a choice in maintenance but Justin is such a pleasure... to work with, we won't go anywhere else. Your company is fortunate to have him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Britt

    Service Writer

    (5.0) 97 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I got more than I should have for my trade in, and walked out of the dealership feeling I got a good deal. My family is happy with our new ride

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bob Byczynski

    Manager

    (5.0) 118 reviews

    Jacob Lawson

    Used Car Manager

    (4.9) 55 reviews

    Dave Ayers

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.8) 27 reviews

    Ben Strang

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Awesome service department. I would recommend them to everyone. Great customer service and very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I was very happy with the customer service I received when I went in to have my car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Fast, efficient, friendly service every time I go there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    I was vacationing in Atlanta and my A/C went out. I just drove up to Lou Sobh Honda and was met with a smile by Tala Sar. He took down the information,... called me when the problem was diagnosed, and in less than 3 hours, the broken condenser was replaced, I got a call from Tala Sar, and picked up my vehicle. It's working great now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Great experience from start to finish. Would recommend this dealership to friends. Bought new 2019 Honda Pilot Elite. Great car with great features. Test... drove many other mid-sized SUVs and the Pilot really seemed like it was best fit for our family. Happy with our purchase from Chris at Lou Sobh.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?