Lou Sobh Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1955 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1955 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Sobh Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 17, 2018

    We had a very smooth buying process through the Costco program. We would definitely recommend this dealer to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You. We appreciate your purchase. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family Garrick and Denise. We will take great care of you! Chip Hill, Marketing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Wonderful experience. Justin Britt was very good at explaining what was wrong with the Honda. He explained the repairs and exactly how much it would cost.... The repairs were done quickly and I was notified immediately when the Pilot was ready. Plus, it came back cleaner than when I dropped off the Pilot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    I went in because of a recall, asked for an inspection since I was already there, and Tala gave me a rundown of a few issues I already knew I wanted to... address. He did not pressure me to get the service; he merely explained the issues and left the repairs to my discretion. I always feel that I am getting thorough service at this dealership at a fair price, and wouldn't trust the repairs of my Honda to any other shop. I am a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    I have always been pleased with the service department and is the reason I would recommend them to friends for purchase of a Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Excellent service experience. First time with this dealership, recently moved to GA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    I went in when my oil light on and got it all taken care of. Shannon was so nice and very helpful with me and discussing my next tire rotation and when... I will need new tires. Best customer service yet! Very fast and very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shannon McConnell

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    224, 000 miles and still going strong. Good products. Good service. The service team at Lou Sobh goes out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your nice comments. 224,000 miles is pretty impressive. These Honda's are tough. We have a Honda on our showroom that has almost a MILLION ...miles on it!! So...it looks like you have a chance to drive the car for a long, long time if you take care of it.Have a great day! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Heather Cullen

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 202 reviews

    Sally Hayner

    Service Receptionist

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    The staff was truly courteous, professional, and friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Had to bring our car in to have some things looked at and jimmy was friendly , courteous and all around very helpful. Thank you Mike

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Mike for the nice comments. We appreciate your business. I will be sure to thank Jimmy for a job well done. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manag...er


    Worked with:
    Jimmy Harris

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Getting regular maintenance service has never been so fast and easy. As soon as I pull in the garage, the system recognizes me/my car and assigns a service... rep. Heather, who has been my service rep the past couple of visits, comes over to greet me, sign me in and take my car. I don't mind waiting in their customer waiting area. There are many different places to sit, some tables and cubicles where I can get work done. There's Wi-Fi, coffee, popcorn and plenty of bottled water. While I am waiting, Heather checks in to let me know how much longer my service will take to complete. It's rarely been longer than an hour. Always a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to write. Everyone loves Heather, She does a great job and has been here since the beginning,. It's our pleasure to take ca...re of customers while they wait for their vehicle. See you next time. Please feel free to ask for me anytime I can help. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Heather Cullen

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 202 reviews