Lou Sobh Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1709 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1709 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Sobh Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 17, 2018

    We had a very smooth buying process through the Costco program. We would definitely recommend this dealer to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    We always take our Honda???s to Lou Sobh. Justin is always my first choice among the talented crew of advisors. He took are of both of my Honda???s th...is past Monday. Oil changes and tire rotations. Gotta keep up my Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    Out of all the dealers services I have experienced, Lou Sobh Honda is at the top of the list for best and friendly service. I appreciate their great p...rofessional service and advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    We were skeptical that we would purchase a new car on Saturday. The dealership was busy, but all the employees were very nice. We had contacted Ted ...Mierz the day before to set an appointment and found him busy upon arrival. He took to time to greet us and after a short wait, we were invited to his desk. After some negotiations, we decided against the purchase and went to lunch. After talking, we returned and completed the deal. Both Ted and Bob, the Finance Manager were great and made our experience a pleasant one. We love our new Ridgeline and feel it will meet our needs for the next few years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    My visit to service my car was unscheduled but still the service was done in timely and professional manner. Best and up to date service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    Received awesome service from Shannon, first service on this car. Will be back for 10,000 mile service on this car along with my other Honda's when se...rvice required.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lou Sobh Honda

    Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate your business and we will see you next visit. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda family!! Chip Hill, Market...ing


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    I knew the exact vehicle I wanted and Lou Sobh worked hard to get me the price I wanted and features that were on my must have list. Chris and Andrea... worked hard for my business. At the end of the day I drove away in my new Truck.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lou Sobh Honda

    Thanks for writing. We appreciate your business. I will be sure Chris and Andrea see this. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda family!! Chip Hill, Marketi...ng


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    I needed to purchase 4 new tires, was told price would only be a little higher than a tire place (like ntb), but I just checked their website and I co...uld've saved around $300 if I'd have taken it to them. I'll know better next time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    The customer service was great and friendly they got my oil change done very fast. I was with please with the service provided by Tala and will defini...tely be coming back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lou Sobh Honda

    Thank you Pj18! We appreciate you and will I be sure to thank Tala for a job well done. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda family. Chip Hill, Marketing


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Heather was very helpful during our service appointment. She got us signed in quickly and efficiently. She took care of the regular service as well ...as a few other issues that we had regarding our Civic. She was wonderful to work with and we will continue to take our car to Lou Sobh Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?