Lou Sobh Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1964 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1964 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lou Sobh Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 17, 2018

    We had a very smooth buying process through the Costco program. We would definitely recommend this dealer to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You. We appreciate your purchase. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family Garrick and Denise. We will take great care of you! Chip Hill, Marketing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Really impressed with jeff and Connie. They went out of their way to answer all my questions. And the follow up help was equally excellent. Also impressive... was the lack of pressure and the straight forwardness of the process. Honest and easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    The service advisor that assisted me gave outstanding customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    I went to Lou Sobh with a thought and a desire in mind to replace my 2016 Honda Odyssey EXL keeping the same monthly payment and Zero down payment and... upgrade to 2019 Honda Odyssey EXL with RES and NAVI. Though all the math was against me and I thought my desire to upgrade will not be accomplished but Chan and Reza, they did their best to keep my payments within my budget and with Zero down payment. They were really exceptional individuals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, good customer experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    My scheduled maintenance visit went exceptionally well recently. I was greeted and welcomed by my service advisor, Heather Cullen In a timely manner. ... After establishing the work order, I waited in the comfortable waiting area. The good news is that I didn't have to wait long. The work was done in less time than I expected. It goes wthout saying that the work was done correctly. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I dropped by to make an appointment for an oil change and was told they could do it right then. I was thrilled! In and out and back on the road quickly.... It was great to mark it off my list before the holidays!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Jimmy, Tala and Justin are top notch service advisors!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Wonderful experience. Justin Britt was very good at explaining what was wrong with the Honda. He explained the repairs and exactly how much it would cost.... The repairs were done quickly and I was notified immediately when the Pilot was ready. Plus, it came back cleaner than when I dropped off the Pilot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    I went in because of a recall, asked for an inspection since I was already there, and Tala gave me a rundown of a few issues I already knew I wanted to... address. He did not pressure me to get the service; he merely explained the issues and left the repairs to my discretion. I always feel that I am getting thorough service at this dealership at a fair price, and wouldn't trust the repairs of my Honda to any other shop. I am a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?