Walker Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 12, 2015

    Very Happy with my new Passat SE. Scott Hicks was my salesman and did a great job handling the deal for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Just purchased an Atlas due to Helmi's help in the sales process. Helmi was very personable, patient, knowledgeable, no pressure no hassle sales. G...reat price too.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Great Sales Team! The Team was very informative, Patient and professional which made the buying a car experience worth it. I really appreciate their u...nderstanding of that process. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2015

    Got my new Golf GTI here and I love it! Scott was a great salesman too, no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2015

    Bought a pre-owned VW from Walker last month. Scott Hicks was an outstanding salesperson and was extremely helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone lookin...g for a VW or pre-owned car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2015

    I have to say I really liked Mr. Helmi Zein. He was very helpful, friendly and overall professional. I was actually dreading going in to buy a car bec...ause I do not like the stereotypical pushy salesman attitude. However, I was relieved to see that this was not the case at all with Mr. Zein. He really made this experience comfortable for me and ultimately the reason I will go back to Volkswagon as well as recommend Mr. Zein. This is by far the best car dealership experience I've ever had. Thank you for your friendly, prompt and outstanding professional help. Vanessa

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2015

    Scott Hicks is honest, thorough, and took great care of us! I recommend him highly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2015

    Scott is very helpful, great people's person... Got me a Great deal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2015

    This dealership made my car buying experience easy. I found two vehicles that I was interested in online and the salesperson, Mark did not try to make... a sale, just answered questions and allowed me to test drove the vehicles. I returned a few days later to make an offer, which was accepted within 20 minutes. The rest of the process was lengthy but it usually is for car buying and they were more than accommodating. The customer lounge is comfortable. Overall, a great experience and I would recommend purchasing a vehicle with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2015

    I went to look at a used car Toyota Camry. They offered me the lowest blue book value for my trade and my trade appraised for over the max blue book v...alue at another dealership. Walker VW didn't look at my vehicle at all. They looked out the window of their dealership and put the lowest value on it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Walker Volkswagen
8933 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70003
New (504) 323-1176
Used (985) 240-4551
Service (985) 240-4547
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.