Victory Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
236 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2020

    Very disappointed in the staff that I worked with at Victory. Was told to sign a piece of paper for one price went home to show my fiancé the vehicle and... came back to the offer being pulled. I contacted the salesman and was ignored. I then contacted the general manager and was told nothing could be done unless I put more money down. It’s sad that a local business is allowed to take advantage of the community that they serve.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2020

    Great facility good people family atmosphere best dealership in Michigan tony brunetti and Garrett Murphy went out of there way to make sure i was happy... with everything i already bout two SUV's from here and will never go anywhere else i recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and anyone buying a bew car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 30, 2019

    Enjoyable experience. Intent was to purchase one car by my daughter. We both drove away in a new car. Very pleased with my new Buick Regal Tour X. ... Joe Elliott was great and we appreciated his patience and kindness.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victory Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    Great Experience Joseph Schetter was extremely patient and helpful in the sale of my Trax.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2019

    Joe Elliot was curtious and efeciant! Thank you Joe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    As usual great service. I am always respected and informed on everything. Everyone in the dealership is kind and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sharon, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Always a good experience at Victory--service manager/dept. friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Carole! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Nice clean facility, always have coffee and snacks available. All the staff is very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jerry, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional servi...ce to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    They were very polite and helpful. I bought my car there. Ann

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Victory Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Wonderfully speedy assistance in an emergency battery failure. Could not have hoped for or gotten better service! Elated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terry, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Vic...tory Chevrolet Buick