Victory Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
236 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
236 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Professional & outstanding sales group. Very friendly & expedited the sale quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Mark!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    Great dealership worked hard for me . I enjoyed my experience

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Pearl.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    My salesperson, Joe Elliott, was a lot of help. He was very friendly and professional. The whole process was simple!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Tim!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Aj garr was very helpful and worked with my budget. i Would recommend him if you come to this location. Process was easy and fast and painless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Markus!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    I was treated like a Queen from the time I arrived until I left. My experience in purchasing my new car was GREAT! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Stacy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Craig Viers is the best he was so easy to work with made me feel important he worked with the managers got me into the perfect car �� Thank you Craig

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Nancy!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Was very impressed with our salesman. Craig worked diligently to find the Suburban we were looking for and in our price range. I would recommend Victory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the feedback and recommendation, Robin.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    My husband and I were looking to buy a 2018 Chevy Equinox, back in August. We had been to several other dealerships and was not pleased with their hospitality.... Victory Chevrolet Buick in Milan, Michigan went above and beyond for us. They offered us a better deal than we expected. This was our first visit to Victory Chevrolet in Milan, Michigan, and we left, on day one, with a brand new Equinox. They are not pushy at all. They work hard to earn your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, DeeDee!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Came in shopping for a used car, met with Curt. I was treated with priority and respect the whole time. I surprisingly did NOT experience the sleazy car... salesman attitude. Curt had a tremedous amount of knowledge on their product not only on Chevrolet products, but every question I had it felt like. All in all had a great experience at Victory Chevrolet Buick :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Alex!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Thank you Garett for looking out for me and finding the perfect truck that fit my budget. Very knowledgeable, courteous and made me feel like part of the... family. This is my Second vechicle I bought from Garett and it won’t be my last. Good job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Terry!