Rolling Wheels Inc.

(4.5) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent communication from Avi and his staff
    May 28, 2016

    I bought a 2005 Acura TL from Rolling Wheels Inc. I am from North Carolina and bought this car and I am very pleased with the way the car was advertis...ed and is in excellent condition. Avi and his staff were excellent to deal with. Would definately buy from them again. Honest dealer. Thx Gus Dotsikas

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Rolling Wheels.. Best dealer in Fort Laudedale!
    May 13, 2016

    The car was amazing and the service was like family !! I recommend this dealer to everyone including my grand mother !!! Honest guys true to there wor...d !

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying A used Truck In south Florida A++++++++++++
    January 27, 2016

    I bought used pickup truck from Rolling Wheels. The truck is in very good condition and doing business there was great. They very helpful through whol...e process. I would recommend them to anyone

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great dealer !
    January 2, 2016

    We purchased a 2006 Acura Tl after seeing it on the internet we drove down from Clearwater, Fl. At first when I called the office staff was very helpf...ul and considerate and when asked I left my telephone number to contact me. It took time before they got back to me but the manager avi called and after a short conversation and description of the car I felt confident that I could drive over 5 hours to pick up the car I've been searching for in the right color with the right equipment. Upon arrival this dealer was busy selling two customers vehicles I was informed that they have been buying cars at this location for years. We waited patiently and when we were served we filled out a credit app and got approved in a matter of minutes. Even though we had just gone through chapter 7 bankruptcy their options were helpful. We now have been driving this Acura for 5 months and we are soo happy and very thankful to rolling wheels for being honest ethical and giving us a great deal where other dealerships had simply pushed us away. We strongly recommend and will send our friends when they are looking to purchase.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First place Id go
    October 16, 2015

    I can honestly say that my experience with Avi and David have made this a dealership I will be coming to again and again. From the initial phone call ...to inquire about my new car I was handled in the utmost friendly yet professional care. The buying experience when I came down to see the car was just as simple with a clean and honest display and the car was exactly as described to me. From there is was a simple test drive and where do I sign.. They treated me as if I was family and this experience is something you simply do not get anywhere else. A+ care make sure you consider Rolling Wheels Inc before exploring anywhere else!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First place Id go
    October 16, 2015

    I can honestly say that my experience with Avi and David have made this a dealership I will be coming to again and again. From the initial phone call ...to inquire about my new car I was handled in the utmost friendly yet professional care. The buying experience when I came down to see the car was just as simple with a clean and honest display and the car was exactly as described to me. From there is was a simple test drive and where do I sign.. They treated me as if I was family and this experience is something you simply do not get anywhere else. A+ care make sure you consider Rolling Wheels Inc before exploring anywhere else!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • excellent experience at rolling wheels
    June 13, 2015

    I am a manager at Papa Johns pizza for 4 years, I have met many people that have offered me an opportunity to purchase cars and after a long exsusting... search i found rolling wheels. At first I was a little hesitent and not sure, but after talking to David I realized instantly that this is going to be the place that I can get a deal, credit assistance and finance help that was required. I even got the opportunity and the trust to extend and deffer my down payment so i accumulate more money to put down to assist me with my monthly payments for the 2010 dodge Avenger SRT. Very Friendly enviornment, I got the car of my dreams, I was able to get approved for the car I wanted this is the Best and most honest dealership I have been to. They are user friendly and worked with my credit, got me low and easy car payments, and helped me get back to driving instead of taking the bus. The car drives good and they told me if there are issues they would fix the issue.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great company
    June 13, 2015

    My experience at Rolling Wheels Inc was pretty good, at first I didnt see the car I wanted but once i spoke to the salesmen there, they recommended a ...good car that was in my budget, and at the time, that was important to me. They have unbelievable customer service and support. They told me if the car had issues to feel free and come back in to get the car checked out. All in all I would buy another car after my term is up. Great Place!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great customer service
    June 13, 2015

    A+ service, loyal and trust worthy people that work at Rolling Wheels. Me and my son went to the dealership to look for a car, and as soon as we got i...nside we were welcomed with open arms. Avi and david were very helpful and helped me build my credit. I got a new BMW X5, needed something with space. The downpayment was excellent and they worked with me 100%. I couldnt have been more happier with the results here. Thank you Rolling Wheels

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • got the car i wanted!!!
    June 13, 2015

    I was looking for a car that had low milage, I had bad experiences with high milage cars, they tend to cause a hell of alot of issues Rolling wheels h...ad cars with 60k miles and lower, just what I needed. I travel alot and that is perfect for me. They have different varities of cars, and great customer service. I was told this would also help build my credit up as well, and I was looking to build credit as well. Alot of dealerships tell you a load of crap just to get a sale, Rolling Wheels was genuwine and honest. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car at this time.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rolling Wheels Inc.
125 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.