Webb Toyota

3.9 out of 5 3.9
15 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    I have bought and leased 5 cars from Webb Toyota truly the best choice for sales and service in the 4 corners area. I would and do take my mother there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    Broke my truck and refused to fix it. The mounting brackets for my skid plate was stripped out by their mechanic. Now it’s going to cost me $200 in “wholesale”... cost... but they will install it for free. The service manager tried to blame the lift kit wasn’t mounted correctly. Which the lift was installed by Toyota at the time of purchase. Then tried to say normal ware and tear. Bunch of mechanic xxxxxxxxx !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2020

    Back in January I bought a new Tacoma from Webb Toyota. While looking over the deal before signing I bring up the fast that they calulated way too high... for where I live (Town of Lyons, Boulder county vs Town of Lyons unincorporated Larimer county). They assured me their calulation was was correct and since we has driven a long way to be there I signed and figured it would work itself out later. After a back and forth to get my truck registered because they sent the paperwork to the wrong county (I told them they had it wrong), I was finally able to register and get plates. While at DMV I was told that they over paid the tax by several thousand dollars (again not a big surprise) and that it had to be returned to the dealership. Today after almost four months they tell me that they are returning the over collected taxes to the rightful owner, the lien holder of the truck even though I put 2/3 of the price of the vehicle down in cash. Granted this goes to the principal of the loan but it would have been much more useful to me to either have a lower payment or to use for something else at this point. So I'm letting everyone I know not do business with this dealership and their shady finance department. Your welcome for your free 4 month loan, it won't happen again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Took my 2018 4 runner for warranty service. That had my car maybe 1 hour call said they couldn’t find a problem. So I went and picked it an and noticed... 2 scratches on the roof dash. Took it back and the service guy said he didnt do it. So my word against his. They didn’t even know what the warning light on the dash meant. Worst service ever. I will not take my car back to Webb.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2015

    Very good customer service and took the time to introduce service and parts team members

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2015

    Everyone was just great. All my questions were answered and I got just what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2015

    We had a wonderful experience shopping at Webb. John McEvers took fantastic care of us and made us feel welcome at every turn. I will be recommending Webb... Toyota to all of my friends and family for their future car buying needs.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2015

    We had an excellent experience at Webb Toyota. Debbi Chapman was our sales rep, she treated us with great hospitality. She had a great attitude and made... my car buying experience a great one. She was very helpful and met all our demands. Thank you Webb Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2015

    We had an excellent exoerience at Webb Toyota as our sales rep Carroll Carter treated us with honesty and integrity and let us talk with each other in... making our decision on our purchase .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2015

    Friendly, helpful, and fast service. Couldn't be better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?