Horizon Ford

(4.7) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Best buying experience EVER!
    March 30, 2016

    These guys are AWESOME! Dave and Yusuf were a dream to work with, Relaxed. No pressure. No fuss. No dickering. Priced to move out the door. Had a litt...le problem with the car, they said bring it on back in and we'll take care of it. I bought the car used/as is, and they still took care of everything.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Fast friendly service
    February 11, 2018

    Fast friendly service, both on the phone and at the counter. Prompt and friendly phone calls when service was complete.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service and staff
    February 9, 2018

    The staff- they are friendly and seem to really enjoy their jobs and being friendly to customers. Great job !!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • excellent service department
    December 20, 2017

    the staff is always SO nice. They are friendly and very helpful. They gave me an update on my vehicle and had it ready when they said they would. The ...customer service is topnotch too!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mildly miffed
    December 16, 2017

    Appreciate that they used my supplied oil for oil change. Said they had a recall part ready for installation, but they didn't have it until the next d...ay.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service Dept.: Early delivery and great attitude
    November 3, 2017

    Horizon Service Dept has always been really great. Informative, helpful, polite, direct and punctual. All the people there have a terrific sense of hu...mor - they always make taking my car in (Ugh) a good experience (Way less Ugh). Took my car in for routine service and they had it available for pick-up EARLIER than projected. It was so great!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    October 21, 2017

    Everyone is always very informative and friendly. Have been bring my car there for some time and am very happy with their service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    September 2, 2017

    Service was excellent. Staff is very welcoming, knowledgeable, and honest. They take excellent care of my mustang. I will definitely be returning.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • EZPZ Experience
    August 22, 2017

    Needed a new vehicle for the company. Worked with Antonio. Process was seamless. They are very genuine people at that dealership and I know we rece...ived a great deal based on research we already did. Thanks Horizon Ford for taking such great care of us. WE'll be back again some day.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good Recomendation
    August 19, 2017

    it was just normal, as a purchase should be. everyone working together to find the win/win. i would go back.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Horizon Ford
14027 Interurban Ave S Tukwila, WA 98168
Service (206) 957-1115
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.