Kingman Chevrolet Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 136 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
136 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • We love this dealership
    October 29, 2014

    This is our 8th car from this dealership. They are great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Janice!! We strive to keep your business here!! Thanks Again and see you next time!! Don't forget our referral program!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    August 2, 2017

    Bought a truck and had excellent service. Went back for service and had the same superior service. Everyone went out of their way to provide exceptio...nal service. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Memorable Service
    January 2, 2017

    from the appointment to the service everything flowed as I was told. absolutely no guess work when the repairs were to be done. a ride home and a ride... back were offered and graciously accepted. staff went over and beyond in answering questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change of a lifetime !
    December 15, 2015

    Had my kids with me and figured they would take a half day to change my oil, instead they did it in a very timely fashion and were friendly and sociab...le. Even tried to convince me i needed to trade in my half paid off 15 camaro for a better model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You Racheal! Customer Service is our top priority and we are glad that you came to us for your service needs. Please let us know when you are re...ady to upgrade to that new Camaro and let us show you a better way of doing business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Do not need to go to the dealership
    December 9, 2015

    My last car I purchased form here was last year, I have moved to Las Vegas since. Went to take advantage of the black Friday sales in Vegas, after one... day of nightmarish looking I contacted Joe S. They put a deal together over the phone with trade in, then delivered it to me in North Las Vegas at no charge and drove the two vehicles back I traded in. The truck was everything Joe said it was plus more. So painless it was fun. I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Joe s. and they were all painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean place Good Service
    November 30, 2015

    My appointment was right on schedule and everything was explained. The work was good and accurate. Thank you

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Farmers Insurance Agent
    November 16, 2015

    I appreciate the service and workmanship I received from the Body Shop. I refer to this shop always!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service as always. Many thanks.
    November 11, 2015

    Excellent visit. Been doing business with you for many years and plan to continue to do so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer First
    November 7, 2015

    Friendly, honest folks. The sales and management staff made good on their promises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    November 5, 2015

    DEan in the body shop and Jeremy in service went above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kingman Chevrolet Buick
3730 N Stockton Hill Rd Kingman, AZ 86409
New (928) 377-4960
Used (928) 263-8699
Service (928) 377-4361
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.