Ventura Volkswagen

4.3 out of 5 4.3
129 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Victor made my car buying experience the easiest and smooth sailing I???ve ever had. I had many complications and he made me feel very comfortable about... expressing them right off the back without any negative thoughts about what might happen. Victor met all my goals while still juggling and dealing with all my complications. I would absolutely recommend asking for Victor for any car sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I???ve bought several cars in the past and never truly felt like the sales rep had my best interest in mind. Victor changed that notion. He did everything... possible to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. He goes above and beyond to please. All I can say is, thank you Victor for making it a priority to help me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Super helpful and got me set up with the right people to ensure I got the best quality for my car and myself as a costumer. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    Víctor was awesome. Not pushy whatsoever, wants to see people leave in the car they want, happy about their deal. 11/10, I would highly recommend Victor....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    I highly recommend Victor for your next vehicle purchase ! He went out of his way to help us choose the correct vehicle. He made car buying experience... fun once again along with a new Beautiful building and a big selection of vehicles to choose from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    They treat you the way you should be treated at every dealer, they are very polite and give you the attention you need for you and your new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    The team at Ventura VW was super way to work with. They were friendly and helpful in all aspects of my new car purchase. They actually made buying a... car a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    Look for Victor when you are looking for a new ride, he will go out of his way to get you the best deals. Great customer service, highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    James Serrano helped me with my new car I hate going to dealers to get new cars cuz of the pressure and hassle but James made everything so easy and was... upfront the whole time real pleasant experience... he is your go to guy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    Ventura Volkswagen raises the bar on customer service. Victor was extremely knowledgeable and made buying a car easy and stress free! I would recommend... this dealership to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?