Champion Auto Sales llc

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 41 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 12, 2016

    Same Day I started looking is the same Day I drove off.Thank you Alex and Dave!! I'll See you guys again! Only Place I will GO for CARS....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your survey we really want you to enjoy your car!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2017

    Adam was wonderful to work with. We felt like we gained a friend and advisor for the car buying experience. Appreciated .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2017

    I sent a message to them about a Subaru Legacy they had in stock. Never got a reply. I pretty much spelled out what my situation was and I'm still wai...ting for a response. If you can't do what I'm asking for a simple response would've sufficed!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    I came here for a car and got more than that. Great guys here, I worked with a guy named Andrew and he's a great guy. It was a personal experience and... I enjoyed it very much. It was quick and and painless. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    I came here for a car and got more than that. Great guys here, I worked with a guy named Andrew and he's a great guy. It was a personal experience and... I enjoyed it very much. It was quick and and painless. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    I came here to purchase a car and I got more than that. I got great customer service, it was rather quick and enjoyable. I worked with a guy named A...ndrew and he was a great guy and easy to work with. They have a great staff on hand and they helped the process move along nicely. They have a great selection and I would totally recommend coming here if you're looking for a car. Great car dealer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2016

    I love my car!!! Thank you Mike and his staff, I am really happy with the car I bought from you guys!! I will always came back to Champions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, we really appreciate your business and looking to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2016

    It was quick, friendly & personal. I got the car that I wanted at the price that I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that and we really appreciate it and looking to see you and help you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2016

    Xavier made this experience great. He was very patient and I was informed of everything during the entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2016

    Excellent customer service. Friendly, family atmosphere. Managers found me a great car. Worked with me and got me my dream car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?