Lithia Hyundai of Fresno

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 126 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
126 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Always Great Service
    August 16, 2017

    We have purchased several vehicles from this dealer and have all our cars serviced there!! Always great service! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that the Service Department took such great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on ...your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Se
    August 13, 2017

    I got right in and they took great care to get me out on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that the Service Department took such great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on ...your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales experience
    August 3, 2017

    Great sales experience as usual. This is now my 14th car from Lithia and my 12th from Lithia Hyundai. Their selection, knowledge and ability to find w...hat is important to me is why I keep coming back and recommend them to all my friends. Keep up the good work guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your newest Hyundai! It's great to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for a great review and we l...ook forward to seeing you on your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    car serviced
    July 31, 2017

    1st experience with the service department. The customer service, facilities, and repair were all top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lithia Hyundai Elantra
    July 4, 2017

    My review is always good with Lithia Hyundai of Fresno, especially with your stuff at your place. Bret and Tyler are really good workers for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Brett and Tyler took such great care of you. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your ne...xt visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer in for car recall repair
    June 16, 2017

    In for recall notice. Good service, done quickly. Friendly people.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE
    May 20, 2017

    Great service,was very happy with service advisor, TYLER DAVIS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Richard for taking the time to share your experience with Lithia Hyundai Service Department! We hope to see you on your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    May 8, 2017

    good facilities, good customers services, good price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    April 26, 2017

    My appointment was for 7:45 am. I arrived on time and was received promptly at that time...wonderful! I didn't have to wait in line for 5-10 minutes ...or any time at all for someone to recognize me. I was told it would take 1 hour; to my delighted surprise, it only took 47 minutes!! Having an early appointment is the key; therefore, I will always make my appointment for no later than 7:45.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice as always
    April 13, 2017

    Love my lifetime oil changes. I get free inspections and recall work done if needed. And I can wait in a lovely waiting room with free drinks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Carla, it's great to hear that you were so well taken care of. Thank you so much for a great review and we look forward to seeing you on your ne...xt visit!


Lithia Hyundai of Fresno
5590 N Blackstone Ave Fresno, CA 93710
New (559) 892-1825
Used (559) 777-6020
Service (559) 892-1760
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.