King Mitsubishi - MD

4.5 out of 5 4.5
26 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2019

    I was so impressed with how fast the service was for oil and air filter change. It was my first time visiting your location. I learned that you open the... service department at 8:00 am which is an hour earlier than the other departments that works very well for me. Thanks Pablo for being very polite and nice. Over all excellent customer service and great work!!! keep it up the great service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    First and foremost I want to mention this is a genuine review from a real customer. I am the kind of person who drives a distance for great service. This... establishment is a place I’ve taken my car for the last three years and has always taken great care of my vehicle. I never leave feeling cheated and or feeling pressured to do more than what my car is in need of. The professionalism is displayed from the moment you walk in all the way to the back where the vehicle is serviced. Honesty and integrity is what you will receive at King Mitsubishi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Took care of me , as always. Timely, friendly and good work. I like the car and want it on the road for a long time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2019

    Pablo did an excellent job. My expectations were more than met. He was curious and timely. I will return to this dealer for my future service needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    After getting in contact with one of their salesmen, He started explaining the price and so on cost was 1988 USD then he said it was a mechanic's special... then he said there was a processing fee, tax, temp tag charge and more the vehicle came up near $2500. First of all, there is no sales tax in Maryland for a Farm vehicle temp tags should be gratis, for that much added on there should a complete servicing of the vehicle ie everything. What was online advertised was not the same as the car they were selling, It was listed Mitsubishi approved not a mechanic's special.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    The car service is Excellent at King Mitsubishi Gaithersburg, MD! I've never had a bad experience here. They are courteous, on time, and explain everything... well. Keith Howard the service Advisor is Awesome! Thanks Keith and all the folks at KM for THE best customer service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    KP was great. Explained what was covered by the recall and what was not. Car was ready when promised . Check out was long because telecheck machine was... acting up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Lynda Wright’s - Germantown, MD From the time I bought my car from Bobby one late night after 8:00 to now I have been a very happy customer. The sale as... well as the service department is fantastic. There nice polite and get me in and out in a timely manner. This has been my best Car purchase ever. No joke! Great facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Polite and quick service. Very nice facility. Easy access. The attendant was extremely polite and wanted to know if I had any other problems that he could... assist me with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Service here is always great. Staff is friendly and place is welcoming and clean. Realistic with time quotes and updates. Bought my car here too and it... was an easy and simple experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?