Glenn Polk Autoplex

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 21, 2018

    Milford was amazing today! He made purchasing our Durango a great experience!!! He promised us when we walked in that he would get us a great deal a...nd he kept that promise!! Go see him!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Jeep Wrangler
    April 11, 2018

    Eric Lunde was absolutely amazing! I most definitely will bring my vehicle to him everytime..very fast, very helpful and very informative! Very please...d with my service! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's awesome Shannon. Eric and the team do a fantastic job. Thank You. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Eric, the service guy!
    April 10, 2018

    Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Eric is always knowledgeable in answering my questions and concerns. I would recommend Eric and anyone at the... dealership to anyone looking to buy a car or for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mrs Hunter. You have been doing business here a long time, and we really appreciate you. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and tune up
    April 2, 2018

    Travis -our service rep was great! The service was wonderful and we got a ride up to WinStar for lunch and a little gambling. It was a fun day inste...ad of a chore.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hope the Winstar came out as good as Glenn Polk Service Dotty::)) Thank you. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Sean!
    March 30, 2018

    Was going to the movies and thought I would stop by and look around. Met a great man whose sense of humor and professionalism caught my attention. Se...an, thank you so much for making car buying process so easy and most of all fun and not stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I hope you got to see that movie eventually Irina::)) But, I'm so glad you met Sean and got a new vehicle. Thank you. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Glenn Polk AutoPlex and Conner Polk
    March 28, 2018

    This was my first time buying a car by myself in many years and Glenn Polk took great care of me!! Conner Polk was awesome to work with, he made me fe...el completely comfortable the entire time. I will recommend all my friends and family to go see Conner at Glenn Polk AutoPlex!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Shelby. Buying a vehicle for the 1st time on your own can be a little scary, but I'm happy to hear Conner and the team took great care of yo...u. - Trent Polk


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Glenn Polk
    March 27, 2018

    Glenn Polk Ford sets the standard for dealership customer service. They’ll do what it takes to make sure you leave pleased. Conner did an excellent jo...b. I highly Recommend purchasing from Glenn Polk Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear Kyle. Thank you for the great feedback on Conner and the team. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase
    March 24, 2018

    Glenn Polk is my go to place for purchasing new cars. The buying process is always super easy! Joel had everything taken care of for us when we arriv...ed (as he always does). Very much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jake. We would love to continue to be your "go to" place::)) Glad Joel took care of you. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I drove by & saw lots of cars that caught my eye.
    March 11, 2018

    Very great service. Conner is very good at what he does, he knew all the information about several vehicles! Helps you find the greatest prices and g...ives the best deals. Will be going back for any of my cars in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Awesome to hear that Paulo. Thank you for your business and Ill make sure Conner knows. - Trent Polk


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Took great care of us
    March 10, 2018

    We found the car easily on their website and handled it all by phone. They had it ready for us when we pulled up. Made the 5 hour trip worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm glad the 5 hour trip was worth it Derek. That's what we love to hear. Thank you for your business. - Trent Polk


Glenn Polk Autoplex
4330 N Interstate 35 Gainesville, TX 76240
New (940) 220-6185
Used (940) 220-4593
Service (940) 580-2837
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.