Jim Wynn Volkswagen and Wynn Volvo Cars

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1469 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1469 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    I am a faithful customer of Wynn VW sales & service for 11 years now. They really care about their customers and treat them with respect.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Simo M Chaoui

    Senior Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 210 reviews

    Justin Chaoui

    Service Adviser

    (4.8) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Sandy at Wynn was wonderful to work with. I bought a used car from Sandy and she treated my family and I like I bought the most expensive car on the lot.... I will definitely be purchasing from Wynn again and recommending Wynn to friends and family. It was the easiest car purchase. Love my new to me car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sandy Mason-Bealer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

  • August 14, 2017

    I have been looking at Tiguan online for months and the car I purchased here really caught my eye- for features and price point it was right where I needed... it to be. I spoke with Steve several days prior and he kept me updated on the car and answered any questions I had. I worked with Simo the day I went in and he was such a kind and honest salesman. He gave me his undivided attention and worked quickly with his team to process everything then and there. After the sale, he walked me out, sat in the car with me and went over and and everything I didn't know or wasn't sure about and then waited on the curb to wave goodbye. Stand up guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    We arrived with an intent to test drive and check out the Atlas, and ended up loving it and taking one home. Steve and Matt were extremely helpful in answering... our million questions and thoroughly explained everything. We looked at multiple models and they helped us weigh options between them. The entire experience was positive and made the purchase exciting. They were even able to get my extra accessories ready in time. I'd definitely recommend coming here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Pion

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 83 reviews

    Matt Durkin

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    After having a terrible experience at a different dealer, I was astounded by the high quality service provided by the Wynn Volkswagen team. Kel was exceptionally... knowledgeable of the entire line of vehicles and various features within each model and trim. Kel was also very straight forward with pricing and financing options and I couldn't believe the deal I received on my new Jetta. He helped me get the recent college grad program and from there I went to Lisa. Lisa was also very knowledgeable and patient. She explained everything I didn't understand since it was my first car-buying experience. This dealer is very welcoming and there is actually no pressure unlike other dealers. The dealer itself has various lounges, kid zones and even pet friendly areas. If kids and pets aren't to your liking, there is a seperate, quiet lounge. This dealer stands in a class above the other dealers I've gone to.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kel Rohrbaugh

    Sales and leasing

    (5.0) 141 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Steve did a great job listening to what we wanted to do and never really walked us thru the car salesman process. We did a quick test drive and then left.... We did not have to go through the 4 square process or have a manager come in to work us over. We went to many dealerships looking for a car but the experience with Steve made us come back. Working with him was pressure free and effortless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Pion

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Over the years I have had great experiences with Wynn VW. I have purchased a Jetta, leased a Tiguan and am now leasing an Atlas! As life gets busier Simo... has been there to help find me the VW that fits my lifestyle. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the other cars on the road and reinsures why I keep choosing VW year after year!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Simo M Chaoui

    Senior Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 210 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    After 2 test drives and a 4-hour runaround ordeal at another dealership, I traveled up the road a bit to Wynn VW. Matt listened to me, understood my budget,... and worked with me to get me in a new car. I highly recommend him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Durkin

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    I love my new car so much! The Jetta SEL is a fantastic car! My family has been buying and leasing cars from Simo for 20 years - he is fantastic and we... will continue to use Jim Wynn Volkswagen & Simo! Steve also helped us with a test drive and is another fantastic team member for the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Simo M Chaoui

    Senior Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 210 reviews

    Steve Pion

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    We purchased our 2016 XC70 Platinum Wagon from Wynn Volvo and felt well taken care of from start to finish with the help of Sandy and everyone at Wynn!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Burns

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 129 reviews

    Sandy Mason-Bealer

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 92 reviews

    John Davis

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 62 reviews