Weir Canyon Acura

4.8 out of 5 4.8
499 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
499 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Weir Canyon Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    The dealership is very competitive in terms of giving the customers a deal and the best price. I checked out several Acura dealerships before deciding... to give my business to this particular one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. We will continue to bring you... quality service and help you out with all your car needs. Please contact us again if any problem arises. Thank you!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Feghhi

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Eli Mickel

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    I had a great experience at this dealership- Hooman was fantastic and super knowledgeable and helpful! He really took his time with me- definitely recommend... him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hooman is an all-star and is constantly going above and beyond to ensure that our customers receive the world-class service that they deserve. We woul...d like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Hooman Keyvan

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 255 reviews

  • February 3, 2018

    Ed was extremely helpful and knowledgable of not only the vehicles Acura provides, but of cars in general. He thoroughly helped me through the process... of buying the car that I wanted when I have noticed that many dealers in the past have tried to sway me towards different cars that would better suit their profit. The entire staff of this dealership were friendly, welcoming, and the one thing that I noticed that truly set them apart from other dealerships was that they weren’t just good at their jobs; they were good people. In a time when most people are just out to get a dollar and not actually make sure you get either the vehicle that you want or the best deal for you, Ed and the staff at Weir Canyon Acura have given me faith that there are still good people in the world. I would recommend this dealer over ANY dealership I have ever been to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Excellent, Dealership, The staff is courteous, well informed, and Works with the Client to do what is in the best interest for Both Parties. Every One... Wins.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lorenzo Alongi

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Ed Moshabad

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Bryan Keroles

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Alex delivered the new TLX to our house with the paperwork. Love doing business with Alex and Weir Canyon Acura. Thank you so much Alex and Weir Canyon... Acura for making buying a car so easy and stress free. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to buy a car from Weir Canyon Acura.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi NancyIt's wonderful to hear that Alex provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you... deserve. We'd like to congratulate you on your new TLX and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Feghhi

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Tri Le

    Finance

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    This is my 2nd lease with Weir Canyon and I am so happy to give them my Loyalty. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Great Customer Service!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cindy,It's so nice to hear that we took such good care of you and got you into the vehicle you deserve! Thanks for taking the time to leave this po...sitive review and we hope to see you again! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Feghhi

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Mike Alkadry

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Mike Youssef

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Corey Smith

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Alex went above and beyond to make this deal for us. My parents Leased a new 2020 Acura RDX. Delivered the car and paperwork to my parents's house and... took their lease return. Best service. Great deal. This is the 11th car my family and I have purchased from alex and weir Canyon in the last 5 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We¿¿¿re extremely proud of Alex and his efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope tha...t you will visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us, or Alex again for any of your 2020 Acura RDX needs!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Feghhi

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Weir Canyon Acura. Absolutely amazing customer service and price that no one could beat! I worked with... Hooman who is very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure dealing with him. Hooman is Internet Sales manager and will get you the best deal. If you are in market for new or certified Acura then I highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura. Thank you Weir Canyon Acura :=)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your loyalty has not gone unnoticed and we love having you as a member of our Family! It's wonderful to hear that Hooman provided you with an outstand...ing experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve! Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Hooman Keyvan

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 255 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    I had a great purchase experience here and this was my first service. Consistently excellent, would highly recommend and have done so many times. Thank... you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mario,Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Weir Canyon Acura Family! We know that buying a new car can sometimes be difficult, and we¿¿¿...re so glad that we were able to make your experience a positive one! Please feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Alex Feghhi

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Roy Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Amazing experience at Weir Canyon with Hooman. Settled a deal through email with Hooman. Took a flight early morning from Northern California. Hooman... kindly picked me up at airport, and drove me to dealership. Within 2 hours, got everything done, and drove my new car back home. The best car purchase experience ever. Will do business with Hooman again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We cannot thank you enough for this amazing 5-Star Review! It was a pleasure to hear that Hooman helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable... and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you.Regards,Mike RussellGeneral Managermikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com


    Worked with:
    Hooman Keyvan

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 255 reviews