Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1090 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1090 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 9, 2016

    I was very nervous and did not want to be turned down, but it worked out very well! Walked away with a brand new car!! The entire staff works hard to ...get you approved. Even with bad credit it's possible!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your NEW car. Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to help make it happen. We hope you are pleased for years to come....


  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    We had a great exlerience at the dealership. Marc did a great job of taking care of us, and patiently working with us as we determined which car to pu...rchase for my Daughter. We wanted to buy a certified car, and my Daughter was very interested in a slightly used Mazda 3. We found a car that met all of her requirements at your dealership. Thanks to all for the help, especially Marc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marc "Metz" Metzner

    Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    This is my second Mazda from Marc Metz. He makes the process easy. Listens to your needs and even let my son take the vehicle out to demonstrate the s...afety package. Couldn???t ask for anything better. Metz is your guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marc "Metz" Metzner

    Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    After researching for a new car across multiple Mazda dealerships, I settled on Mazda of Wesley Chapel after negotiating a deal over the phone with Ni...ck. Once at the dealership to test drive and complete the paperwork, Larry Stemle took great care of my wife and me. He was extremely patient in showing us all the features of our new CX-5 and extremely easy to work with. Larry not only has excellent knowledge of all the Mazda cars but also is not your stereotypical car salesman which most people dread. He genuinely cares about the customer needs and is looking to provide a great customer experience. Overall, had a great experience here and I highly recommend this dealership and Larry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    My rep Marc was awesome, he set up everything in my car and made sure to tell me how it all worked.. awesome experience. Great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marc "Metz" Metzner

    Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Our salesperson, Nick, made our experience quick and painless! We knew exactly what we wanted and what we wanted to pay. There was no pressure and no ...game playing. It was much appreciated! The big red bow was a nice touch upon pickup, too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Nicholas Heiden

    Mazda Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Definitely recommend if you are looking for a car! Staff is super friendly and very informative. I felt confident making my choice with their guidance.... This is my 2nd time doing business with them and will be back when it???s time to buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marc "Metz" Metzner

    Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

    Nicholas Heiden

    Mazda Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    Seven months, start with 14 vehicles; test drive 6, Mazda wins; a great deal, super customer service, very professional, a relationship, not just a pu...rchase,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Nicholas Heiden

    Mazda Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    A huge thank you to Marc "Metz" Metzner! I love my beautiful new CX5! Your professionalism and knowledge were a huge help in my search!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marc "Metz" Metzner

    Mazda Sales and Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Took my 2018 Z71 Colorado in for it's first service, everything went as it should. I was impressed with the organization and friendliness of the servi...ce consultant. Service was completed quickly and my truck was washed when finished.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your input, Beny. Glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel. If there is anything... more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel Team


Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel
26922 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
New (813) 279-5647
Used (813) 279-5653
Service (813) 435-6548
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.