Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • car shopping
    May 5, 2017

    such a easy buying experience thank you to frank and all the staff I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Will be a repeat customer!
    March 30, 2017

    Love my truck! Great selection and no pressure. Excellent customer service! Ask for Frank, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and goes above and beyo...nd to make sure your transaction goes smoothly and you are 100% satisfied! Will be a repeat customer!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nice Suburban
    January 8, 2017

    Was looking for a Tahoe-Yukon older. Was looking forever....saw one at Riverdale....Frank was extremely pleasant to deal with. Financing went smoothly.... I'm enjoying my Suburban. Thanks Frank...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service, great vehicle
    November 14, 2016

    My Husband and I went in to Riverdale Imports to look at a car that we saw on their website. We were very pleased with the car we went to look at, it ...was in excellent condition and a great price. We had looked at similar model vehicles elsewhere that were the same price but were not near the quality of the vehicle at Riverdale. Once we met Frank, we were sold. He was so easy and pleasant to deal with, that we were able to close the deal that day (which we hadn't plan to do). We had to transfer plates and registration, and since we lived over an hour away he offered to bring the car out our way the next day so we would not have to drive back. After we took possession of the car we had a couple of unforeseen issues arise. I called Frank about these issues, and instead of making us bring the car back to him for his mechanic to fix, he allowed us to take the car to our local mechanic to do the work, and Frank reimbursed us immediately for the bills we got. Overall, I would highly recommend Frank, and Riverdale Imports to anyone, and I will happily return there in the future for myself.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • James Denny is the best one to buy from!!
    November 11, 2016

    James Denny was very kind and courteous when shopping around for a used car. I wasn't sure what I wanted to buy but James was very patient and helpful.... He showed me all of the different types of cars he had on the lot, which was impressive on its own

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • i bought mercedes-benze sl550 at riverdale import
    October 28, 2016

    I bought my car from frank at riverdale imports very professional and he work with me on very good price I would definitely buy another car or recomme...nd him to other people

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful service
    April 13, 2016

    I fortunately had Frank DeCaro as my car salesman and he was unbelievably helpful! He put me in a nice, cheap, and reliable car as quick as I could as...k for, and helped me find the car that I wanted. I now drive an Accord in spectacular condition and couldn't be happier for the price I paid!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place
    March 20, 2016

    Bought a truck from them. Between there detailing department doing Awsome work and the owner getting us into a beautiful Navigator. Our overall experi...ence with them is perfect. We have a few issues with the truck but with out hesitation, the owner stepped in and is assisting us and fixing all the issues. Highly recommended... I have even referred them to some personal friends... Thanks for everything. Please note we are from Groton, CT.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Riverdale Imports
    October 10, 2014

    I contacted the dealer via email to see a vehicle and never heard from them. I ended up going to another dealer and purchased the same exact a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Riverdale Imports
1497 Riverdale St West Springfield, MA 01089
Used (888) 573-0038
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.