Nucar Mazda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase
    February 26, 2018

    Ken was wonderful to work with. He was professional, patient and answered all of our questions. We'd highly recommend him as well as the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ken. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have ...earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    So satisified!!!
    February 26, 2018

    I have always been satisfied with the service I've received here

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to hear that we have always been able to meet your expectations. Our service department works very hard to communicate with customers a...nd finish things in a timely manner and it sounds like you experienced this. Thank you for the review and have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service
    February 24, 2018

    Great customer service! Juan came in on his day off To sell us our new Mazda CX-5. He always had a smile on his face and could tell he loved his jo...b. Steve the manager worked with us to get the right price we Could afford. Finance was pleasant and personable. Love Mazda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that you found our team to be so helpful and accommodating! Our entire staff works hard to work with your budget and get you the best d...eal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for the great review and have a wonderful week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Replace a Tire Mazda Service
    February 24, 2018

    As always, Mazda service shines. They see you on time, treat you and your car well and get you going as soon as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is treated well and that their... needs are taken care of in a timely matter. We are so glad to hear that we were able to deliver. Have a fantastic day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paul Hogate
    February 24, 2018

    Car had tire warning light on. Was a sensor malfunction. Technician reset it in few minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for leaving this feedback. Take care!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    NuCar Mazda Service
    February 19, 2018

    Chuck, the Service Advisor at Mazda was fantastic at keeping me informed and going the extra mile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found Chuck to be so knowledgeable and helpful! We will be sure to pass along this kind review. Have a wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service on tire and lender
    February 15, 2018

    Although the tire took longer than expected to change/fix due to the warranty that I purchased, I received excellent service. Because of the delay I g...ot a lender vehicle which I really appreciated due to the inconvenience I put myself after hitting a pot hole. Thank you for working with me and allowing me to used the lender for as long as my car was in the shop!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Evelyn, You are so welcome! We appreciate your business and understand how frustrating situations like this can be. We strive to provide the best serv...ice possible and are glad that you received just that. We hope you have a great week and look forward to having you back. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always Great Service
    February 12, 2018

    Two cars bought and serviced at NuCar. Keep going back because of the great service led by John Stidham.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joe, thanks for the great review. We will be sure to pass on the message to the team. It's reviews like yours that keep us motivated to provide the... best service possible! Have a great week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    NuCar Mazda
    February 11, 2018

    John and Chuck consistently provide high quality customer service. They are why I continue to bring my vehicle back to the dealership where I purchase...d it for maintenance and repair. Thank you Gentlemen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thank you for the kind review. We will pass on the message to our team. We appreciate your business and are so happy to know that we have provi...ded you with great service. Have a wonderful week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    happy with my purchase
    February 11, 2018

    This is the second purchase from this location that I've made, the salesmen are patient and want to help you find the best purchase for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Crystal, thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We strive to provide great service across the board and are glad that you have received just that.... Thank you for your continued business. Have an excellent week!


Nucar Mazda
172 N Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.