Mazda of Manchester

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 559 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
559 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mazda of Manchester from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 4, 2015

    My car broke down on my way to Mazda of Manchester to purchase a vehicle from them --I was coming all the way from upstate NY. They picked me up from the... place where my car broke down and helped me obtain alternative transportation for the few days I had to wait for my car. They went above and beyond what was required. I'd highly recommend this dealership -- they are professional people and very easy to work with. I'd buy from them again -- I'd especially recommend working with Dave Small in sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    This is our third vehicle leased from Mazda of Manchester! Lisa and Dave always shows the greatest professionalism and highest integrity! I am very grateful... to have found Mazda of Manchester. The leasing experience was transparent and easy to execute. Great cars, great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Small

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Lisa Friedrich

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 188 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Mazda of Manchester has been my preferred dealership since I started driving. I recently traded in my old Mazda 6 for a new CX-5 and could not be happier... with my car buying experience. The sales staff has great knowledge of all the vehicles and the technology and the finance department was able to get me the best deal possible. Overall, the best car buying experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Sika

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    The whole process from looking, test driving, and financing could not have been easier and more professional. Rich Sika has extensive knowledge of the... vehicles and will ensure you know about everything your car has to offer before you drive away. This dealership could not have been better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Sika

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    They beat the price of a competitor all while being very friendly and professional. My salesman Dave went above and beyond to make my experience great....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Small

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Craig Fournier

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Tony Stancil

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    I had been searching for a car for 6 months when I visited Mazda of Manchester. I was really unsure of what kind of car and they did not pressure me at... all. They did not call me 1000 times to follow up. They where all professional and Kris was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Because of Kris I bought my car from him and I would send friends and family's to see him if they are looking for a car. I really mean this I am still getting cars from other dealerships trying to sell me cars still after letting them know I already bought a car. This is the pain and pressure this dealership did not show and it means a lot. Patrick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

    Brandon Hansen

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 85 reviews

    Kris Reindel

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    Purchased our new Mazda CX5 and couldn't be happier with how smoothly the enter process went. From Rich walking to to greet us at the door and providing... impeccable service, to Brandon giving us the best value for our trade-in, to Mark finding us the best possible rate. The service was top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Sika

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

    Brandon Hansen

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 85 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Rachel was so patient and knowledgeable. I had many questions and it took me almost a month to purchase the car........ She emailed me back the same day... every time! Pleasure to work with and loves dogs!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lisa Friedrich

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 188 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

    Rachel Urso

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Just purchased a used Mazda3 for my 16 year old daughter. This was my second purchase from this dealer and salesman Rich Sika. Rich was extremely patient... and helpful in finding us the right car and we couldn???t be more pleased. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a stress free buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Sika

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

    Brandon Hansen

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 85 reviews

  • 2.8 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    My salesman, Dave was great. The manager, Brandon was kind of rude, short and had a ???know it all??? personality. When I picked up my car I figured it... would be clean inside (common sense, right?) it still had dog nose prints on the windows and crumbs in the cup holder. I called and told them and they had me bring it in. I figured they would detail it, nope. 20 minutes later they said I was all set, just to find that all they did was clean that one window and half xxx clean the crumbs up. When I got home, I showed my family my new car and someone asked, ???why are their peanuts under the driver seat? I didn???t even want to bother calling again so I cleaned it myself, while cleaning I found a pair of earrings and a lipstick under the passenger seat. I was pretty annoyed about it. I then asked the mechanic a different day why the hatch button on my key didn???t open the hatch. He said he would schedule an appointment for me to have it fixed after he looked at it... I drove an hour back out to the dealership the following week, and Dave came out and said the mechanic talked to him about the hatch and come to find out, it???s jot an automatic open, it only unlocks it... while Dave was great about it, why wouldn???t the mechanic know this after looking at it? When I was in the finance managers office going through paper work the day I bought the car, he told me it was going to be a higher interest rate than what I was quoted, thank god I had a voicemail from the other person in finance stating I was given a lower rate, when I showed it to him, he froze. It took a long time in his office and I was annoyed at that as well. Just jot a great car buying experience if you ask me. I love the car but everyone except Dave could use some enrichment courses in the customer service world.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Small

    Sales & Lease Consultant

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Mark Smith

    Finance Manager

    (4.7) 171 reviews

    Brandon Hansen

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 85 reviews