Gary Lang Kia Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 29 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Very happy with your dealership. The people are friendly, informative and was I pleased with my visit to Gary Lang Kia. Love my SOUL 2016. The s...alesperson's who sold me my car, his name is Leo and he was great too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    Ed and staff were very welcoming and patient during our car buying decision. I would recommend this dealership to all. It is worth the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Good things with Gary Lang The sales person was the best and gave me a good deal. This is the 4th car I bought from Gary Lang all new.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    We all dread walking onto a car dealership lot do we not? Well, your search and stress will disappear if you get over to Gary Lang. I actually start...ed by speaking to Jerry who was very kind and gave it to me straight as far as credit, payments, fees -you name it. I then actually used the on-line application process first which Jerry gets and calls you. After that, we drove over and Ed Chambers came out who already knew I started the process. Ed was super kind, funny and very understanding to any situation. If there is a way- Ed will find it. They are fast and care about your experience. When you do find your new vehicle, you get to take pictures with it. Ed also will go over every button so that you feel safe and confident. Good Luck!! They won't let you down~

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Jordan was so helpful with the entire process. He was kind, and very knowledgeable. He was straightforward with me on everything and he didn’t try and... scam like other sales people do. I would recommend Gary Lang dealership to everyone I know. I was treated with the upmost respect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    Jordan is TERRIFIC and so HELPFUL, he helped with the purchase of my sons car and get us out of a bogus loan with his current vehicle, Jordan and Cod...y did MAGIC, and my son and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING GUYS, YOU'RE THE BEST!! I will highly recommend you!! Thanks for making the buying process as painless as possible!! My son's patience isn't that good, but we were in and out with the new car in a short amount of time, Jordan even staying later than the dealership was open, taking his time explaining everything !! P.S.--Jordan--love the pits!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Great people and great service and the greatest prices. Went in and out with a new car fairly quickly, great trade in price and again great staff.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    Third car I bought from Gary Lang, first Kia and love it. Sales staff outstanding Friendly informative -- not pushy, not high pressure. And a grea...t price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    Gary Lang made my first new car buying experience a breeze I worked with Richard and he went above and beyond to give me into a brand new 2018 Kia Opt...ima I would recommend them to anyone, that is currently searching for a new or used car they will work with you to get you into your dream car I couldn't have asked for a better or easier car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    It was a great experience! Jason was great! The whole purchase was fast and pleasant! The finance guy was great also! I would definitely recommend y...our dealership and people!! Also, i love my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?