Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Thanks Commuter Cars for my 3rd car in 5 yrs you g
    November 21, 2017

    Thanks Commuter Cars of Ft.Pierce for making yet another one of my car buying experiences quick and easy thanks Juan you guys rock!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Captain, We are always thankful for your loyalty. It's people like you that help us continue to grow. We truly thank you for your kind words. Have ...a great day and we'll see you soon for your 4th vehicle. Please say hello to your beautiful wife and amazing kids.


  • Horrible Cars
    February 1, 2018

    If there are any other dealers at all go to one of those and save your money and headaches

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Don’t buy a car from here
    February 1, 2018

    Don’t waste your time or money here. They are a waste of time and the car gave me problems not even a week after I got it. It’s in and out the shop

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Maxima
    January 4, 2018

    Great customer service, awesome car and fast process

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad we could earn your trust and business. Enjoy your new vehicle.


  • WASTE OF TIME!
    October 25, 2017

    We stopped by to check out a F150 they advertised online and it was complete junk. After we established that vehicle was garbage they proceeded to sho...w us other trucks in the same price range of 15k-20k and all were ragged out trash. Overall we looked at 6 trucks on the lot. wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. Don't waste your time.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, This is Bill Ray, I am the Internet Manager here at Commuter Cars. I am very sorry to hear of your experience at Commuter Cars. I do see that ...you had inquired about the 2002 Ford F-150 which is described on our website as; "This F-150 runs and drives great considering the year and the price, but is by no means a perfect truck. But overall an amazing deal for the price." Kelly Blue Book suggests that Fair Purchase Price is $6,776, our listed price is far below that. I am sorry that you were unable to find a truck that fit your needs and budget while you were in. I do believe we have options for you. Please call me at 772-210-9154 and allow us the opportunity to help get you a vehicle.


  • Great service
    June 2, 2017

    They have good services, they have the best services.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • The guys at cummuter cars are awesome and very coo
    December 16, 2016

    The guys at commuter cars are very nice and helpful. They will help you to there best ability they are awesome!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr Hall
    October 13, 2016

    Carlos was our salesman he was very friendly and was very helpful! He made buying the vehicle fun.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mr Hall
    October 13, 2016

    Carlos was our salesman he was very friendly and was very helpful! He made buying the vehicle fun.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Highly recommended
    July 17, 2016

    Highly recommended, great sales team, was more than willing to help me find a great deal!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Commuter Cars
6420 S U.S. Highway 1 Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.