Towne Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 7 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
7 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    Went in for a used car and Towne delivered! Got me exactly what i was looking for in my price range. Loved it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    Towne Ford definitely did not disappoint!! I went in looking for a new car and walked out with a vehicle that is perfect for me and my family. Custome...r service is excellent and everyone was friendly and smiling. Extremely pleased with my Towne experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    Lincoln service always does everything they can. Jeremy clark is knowledgable and courteous to customers needs and always provides loaners if i need i...t.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    Towne was a HUGE help in finding me a new car!! They gave me a great trade in price and their customer service was superb. Thank you for the excellent... service Towne Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    i bought a used ford focus last year and the sales team was fantastic. i always get treated like a friend there. thank you tony mccarthy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    I bought my cobalt from towne 1 year ago today used and its an amazing vehicle. Sales was good and made sure i had the best car for my money and lifes...tyle and service wouldnt be satisfied until everyone knew my car was in top shape. I felt vert valued in that moment and since that day this car runs like its brand new

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2014

    Travelled 700 miles to purchase a vehicle at Towne Auto. Dave Storfer was honest, accurate in his assessment of the vehicle, and the deal was exactly ...what was discussed prior to arriving at the dealership. Vehicle was immaculate- absoluet showroon condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Towne Ford Lincoln
3535 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.