Miami Car Credit

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1091 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1091 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Miami Car Credit from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    The service was incredible. Everyone was very helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family members to come and buy their cars... here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    When i walked into the dealership I was helped right away. They gave me different options when it came time to financing. I would definitely come back....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Miami car credit has great service. Greg the finance guy did his best to get me into a car with a low down payment. Great sales from Clevon as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

    Greg Budd

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 84 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Clevon was a great help with getting me into my new 2015 Camaro 2ss I highly recommend him if your trying to get a new car great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    The sales team made the process seamless. Able to stop in, find a car, and return to complete the paperwork with no problems! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Godfrey

    Finance

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Alfredo Rodriguez

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 134 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    I went to Miami car credit in finds of a car for me and my daughter. The process was quick and easy and they help you out with anything that you need....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

    Allen Godfrey

    Finance

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Ben was great with us from the moment we walked in (closing time) until we left with our new car. His attitude was very positive and inviting. He had answers... to each of our questions and went out of his way to make sure we felt comfortable and at home. I will definitely be back to replace my wife's car when the time is due. Thank you, Ben!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Allen Godfrey

    Finance

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Ben Noymiler

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jose Chaviano

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Dannette Nelson

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Thanks you so much clevon for you help it???s been a pleasure to have you as our salesman at Miami car credit I love my Rav 4💗

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    I went to the dealership On Sunday everyone was so nice the sale Manager was awesome although he does look a little though everyone was pleasant I will... be doing my second trade in again with the same sales person J.J.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I would recommend all my family and friends to Clevon Chulu at Miami Car credit. Very professional and courteous. Helped me purchase my dream car within... an minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 168 reviews