Miami Car Credit

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1032 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1032 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Miami Car Credit from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    My experience with Miami Car Credit was nothing short of AMAZING. My sales rep Aymen couldn't have been more courteous or professional. Aymen went the... extra mile to make sure I drove off in the car that I wanted. The entire process from start to finish was very satisfactory. But Aymen was the best sales rep EVER!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aymen Habiballah

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Greg Budd

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 79 reviews

    Alex Napoles

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    Steve was my agent today he did any and every thing to get me into the car I wanted ,I'm really happy and overwhelmed with the service that was provided... to me today, wonderful staff ,quiet ,clean settings ,I will be more than happy to reccomend you try getting your next car here...ask for Steve jean ,trust me ,he is going to get you into the car you deserve ...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Jean

    Sales Professional

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Clevon was GREAT HE HELP ME GET A CAR WITH NO PROBLEMS ask for him when you come he will have you riding out happy and satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 144 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    The service here was really great. They helped us to understand what was going on. Great low prices on their vehicles. Great company, great business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 144 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Mr. Steve Jean helped me get the right car. I???m very happy with my purchase and would recommend anyone to go and allow Steve and the Miami Car Credit... staff to do your Magic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Jean

    Sales Professional

    (4.8) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Aymen is amazing, I truly recommend him to anyone. If you need a car he is the go to guy.. He is super helpful and very knowlegable. I wasnt even in the... dealer for more than 3 hours, it was like in and out. That's how fast they work. The staff is very friendly, and Aymen really made this transaction super smooth. I drove away with the car that I wanted in less than 3 hours. He was super professional and very patient with me, It was a hard task, but Aymen made the deal happen. I am glad that I came to Miami Car Credit for my car. Aymen made sure that my payments stayed excatly where I wanted it to be. He doesn't beat around the bush, he is straight up honest, Thank you Aymen and Miami Car Credit for making this happen... I will be recommending people your way....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aymen Habiballah

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 64 reviews

    Greg Budd

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Bought a car from Miami car credit with aymen. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Just know that there is no bargaining. The price quoted... on the website is the price and that's it. I got a very good deal. Aymen is A+++

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aymen Habiballah

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Gene Katz worked hard to get us out of our problem vehicle into a great car. My honey now has a beautiful working car. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Very patient very nice made sure met my payment amount with the car I wanted. Made the process fast and fun I will recommend him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Clevon Chulu

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 144 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    My wife and I drove down from Fort Myers to purchase our dream SUV , the service was impeccable I mean those guys know their deal , we were helped by... Ernesto Moya and Allen I mean we were extremely satisfied with the service , Ernesto is a great man , great listener , and a great sales man , he's telling you the truth . Allen was great to us he went above and beyond our expectations break down all the numbers to us in a clear and easy way so that you can understand the process . I will recommend anybody , everybody to do business with 'MIAMI CAR CREDIT ' You won't be disappointed just ask for Ernesto Moya or Allen . They're " The Best '

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ernesto Moya

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 6 reviews