Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville

4.6 out of 5 4.6
316 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
316 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2019

    I very great full to Anthony Licari. He always goes the extra mile to help with your needs. He listens to what you want. Most of all he can answer all... your questions. If you call him with another questions he will give you his full attention on the matters. Carbone is lucky to have him for Hyundai. I am very happy with everything....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rosemary for doing business with us at Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate your business and the review.


    Worked with:
    Anthony Licari

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Shawn Zawatski

    General Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Very please with deal. The selection of Hyundai was good also. Hopefully I will be as pleased with the service department, if so I will continue to do... buy from carbone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Licari

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    I always hate the back and forth from the sales person to the manager while trying to settle on a deal. This was relatively smooth and we had the car in... the same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    The people I worked with were great!! Tony (Licari) was very helpful and got me into an SUV similar to the one I had in that it had many of the same safety... features and more, but one that was also in my price range!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Licari

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Shawn Zawatski

    General Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

    Chanda Gantt

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    Dominic and Todd were great! They made car buying very easy. This was the 1st brand new car purchase for our family and it went great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dominic Altamura

    INTERNET MANAGER

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Shawn Zawatski

    General Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2019

    I had a hard time with insurance but we got through it everything else went good that was the only thing I had trouble with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2019

    Travis did an amazing job helping me find a vehicle that was going to meet my needs and was extremely patient with answering all my questions and gave... me options which I appreciate as a consumer. He was friendly, pleasant and made car buying an enjoyable experience. I never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle and seemed to have my best interest at heart. He was able to get me in my vehicle same day. If management reads this, please give Travis a raise, he was awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    no problems everything went as scheduled.. waited for the vehicle in customer lounge. When vehicle was done came and got me and paid with cashier.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2019

    They had amazing customer service and got us into a vehicle we absolutely love. Everyone should definitely go here. Im definitely gonna send everyone to... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carbone Hyundai in Yorkville. We wish you safe ...travels in your new Dodge Journey and look forward to seeing you again soon!Respectfully,Dominic AltamuraSales Rep


    Worked with:
    Dominic Altamura

    INTERNET MANAGER

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Michael DeMarco

    USED CAR MANAGER

    (4.2) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    I feel that high did a great job is very courteous handled himself in a very professional manner. Did such a great job I went back wife my wife and I bought... a second vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing us at Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate your business and feedback.


    Worked with:
    Michael DeMarco

    USED CAR MANAGER

    (4.2) 7 reviews

    Hai Le

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED