Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville

4.6 out of 5 4.6
316 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
316 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carbone Hyundai of Yorkville from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    I give a four star because my car wasn't cleaned out at all, but the sales rep Hai provided awesome customer service to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hai Le

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    A pleasurable transaction. Found the vehicle we wanted. Tried the vehicle out to our satisfaction. The price negotiations were unlike no other I have... had before. Got the discounts I asked for and the price I wanted for my trade in with no hassle. A great experience and a great salesman, Dominic Altamura. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dominic Altamura

    INTERNET MANAGER

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    I cant speak highly enough about carbone hyundai. They were great with my husband and I. We had the best experience when buying our new vehicle. They were... very friendly and helpful. Travis was our salesman and he helped us out alot. This place is amazing and i highly recommend it. You will not be dissapointed i love my hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate your business and feedback.


    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    I went through two other dealerships before coming to Carbone Hyundai. Carbone is the only dealership that gave me a chance. I am forever grateful. Thank... you Travis for making my experience fast and easy. 😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    Carbone Hyundai took the time to answer all of my questions both online, through email and in person. Shout out to Dominic Altamura and Todd Nichols who... were patient and understanding as I was slow and methodical with my choice and financing. My new car has all of the options I wanted at a price and payment that worked for me!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dominic, Todd,... and Mike were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully,Shawn ZawatskiGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Dominic Altamura

    INTERNET MANAGER

    (4.8) 16 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

    Chanda Gantt

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    They help me where I thought I couldn't get approval for a new vehicle but they did their best and got me approved. Now I'm in a new truck

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Carbone Hyundai!! We appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Travis Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.3) 8 reviews

    Michael DeMarco

    USED CAR MANAGER

    (4.2) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    At Carbone Hyundai, the staff is friendly and ready to answer your questions. As far as the mechanical work is concerned, I have had a good experience... so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you choosing Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    I had a 9:00 appointment I was in and out in 45 minutes. That was quick. There was no cashier to check me out to take my money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    We are very pleased with the new Tucson and the service provide to us at Carbone. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased and we wouldn't imagine going elsewhere... to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carbone Hyundai appreciate your business!!! Thank you for choosing us!!


    Worked with:
    Anthony Licari

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews

    Shawn Zawatski

    General Manager

    (4.6) 18 reviews

    Todd Nichols

    Finance Manager

    (4.4) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Our salesman Tony was a pleasure to work with. Wasn't pushy and pulled no punches. Best experience I've had in a long time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for doing business we us at Carbone Hyundai! We appreciate our customers.


    Worked with:
    Anthony Licari

    Sales

    (4.9) 34 reviews