Best Buy Auto Group

(1.0) 5 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

1.0
5 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great place to buy a car
    September 22, 2015

    I bought my sunfire from him and he even had it inspected and when I did find something little he fixed it right away I will definately buy another ca...r from him. And he didnt pressure me to pick any certain car. I give A+++ in my book.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Don't expect your registration or title
    November 17, 2016

    Purchased a vehicle with cash on Aug 17, 2016. Had to drive to DMV today 11/17/16, as we still have not received registration or title and it's been 9...0 days. DMV informed us they didn't receive the sale paperwork until Nov 14, 2017 and processed it the same day. So now, I still have no refrigeration or title because DMV will not replace it since they processed it 3 days ago. Bad business practice of holding sales paperwork and sending it to DMV in a timely manner. And by the way, I purchased a second vehicle from a reputable dealer on 11/09/17. I've already received the registration and title for second vehicle before Best Buy sent the sales paperwork in from 90 days ago!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great place to get a car
    September 18, 2015

    I bought my sunfire in may of this year ibrahim had it newly inspected for me and had an exhaust leak fixed as well. Im so in love with my car and wil...l go back for another one when the time is right. Keep up the good honest work

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Sold a faulty car
    March 14, 2015

    Do not buy any cars from BEST BUY AUTO GROUP! They sold me a car that broke down on my way home from purchasing it. Took it to the garage and when I g...ot it back, broke down again. So i took it to the garage again and they had it for a few days, I picked it up earlier today. And what happens when I'm leaving work? Breaks down before I leave the garage and twice on the way home. They are not even worth looking at.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Actually what the customer didn't say is I rushed to him help him with the car .... paid for all the repairs and offered him to return the car for a f...ull refund even though he purchased the car as is and did return the car and gave him a full refund without even charging him for the title that I have to pay for it to get it.


  • Great Value for your money
    March 1, 2015

    I recently purchased a car from this dealer and he was very honest and did not push me into making a decision. He allowed me to test drive more than o...ne car and did not try to pressure me into making a quick buy. Thanks much

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you very much for such a good review .... review like yours help our customer make the right decision


Best Buy Auto Group
946 S 18th St Harrisburg, PA 17104
Used (717) 260-8855
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.